Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca.

Ok

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Just some where to stay it was ok the service was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Didn't go anywhere.
. Everything about this place was horrible Will never come to this hotel again terrible not what I expected was giving wrong information I expected better . Like what I was offer has nothing to do with what I got. Would I recommend this hotel off course not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Never again

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Noisy.
Location: There is a casino about 3-4 blocks away but I did not visit it.
Hotel could use some upgrades and a paint job. Walls were thin and neiborhood was shady.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and ugly

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
When I made my reservation it was supposed that they already charged me on my credit card, but the lady there said that they only charge me for one day . The thing is that I still need to check my credit card to see if they didn't charge twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Room and service was satisfying. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watsonville

Easy to find, hard to get lost

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, and friendly staff. The rooms are decent size and we'll stocked. Some wear and tear, but not enough to feel uncomfortable. The inn is centrally located near lots of businesses, shopping, and freeway access which is a must!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good compromise for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very friendly and arranging when we asked to change rooms. There is a good size swimming pool that is, very clean, well maintained, and has new lounge chairs. The neighborhood is not that great and there are no restaurants in walking distance. The closest beach (15min drive) is Manhattan beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quant Hotel in Quiet Sector

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: All the staff except one person was way nice. I wish more hotels had staff like them. They would go out of their way to help.
Cons: The place really needs to be remodeled.
Location: Three is a wonderful Mexican restaurant. Follow the music you can't miss it. It is on the loud side, so be aware of that. The food is great though.
This was a nice hotel for its condition. The tubs were peeling and the shower is good for those about 5'4" and shorter. For the condition it was in, the place was pretty clean. People around were nice. The closeness to the airport was way off, so be forewarned on that. We were a little nervous be the surrounding area when we first got there, but found the people and area to be welcoming and friendly. There is a metro system within walking distance that can take you to most anywhere you need to go. The staff will even print up the directions on how to get to places if you are walking. It was ok to stay there but not sure I would stay there again until they do some updating.