Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Short walk to Fairplex. comfortable suite, great restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean and well appointed.
The Staff, room and cleanliness were appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
A bit in an odd location but the facility was great. Has an outdoor pool with hot tub and a sauna which was well appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean and comfortable
Cons: My only complaint is the parking and the lack of lighting as I had arrived at night. Plus there weren't any of the driveway access at the curbs to he
I was very surprised at the room, I was expecting a standard room and this was much more. Even though I only stayed one night it was very comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great experience. Great customer service. My family and I had a awesome time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was clean & everything worked perfect, except the hairdryer, which they were VERY prompt in replacing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Easy in, easy out. Nice location with great service and a restaurant worth visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Look around for better deal

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We reserved a king size bed, checked in early and were told all they had was double beds. Hotel was dated and could use a refurbish. TV reception was terrible. Also too pricey plus had to pay for parking. Think you would be more comfortable at a cheaper newer hotel chain. Only stayed there because of the LA County Fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to FairPlex

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable
Cons: The glass cups in the room were not clean, other then that it was an excellent stay.
We spent one night at the Sheraton and loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel to stay at for the LA County Fair

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Checked in went to the LA County Fair then went to the Bad Company concert had an awesome time