Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It is a nice hotel but our room has problem

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, nice green surroundings.
Cons: Management. The problems should be fixed right away, it should not be slip through crack passing to next customers.
Location: Easy to get onto freeway. Close to claremont 5 liberal arts schools.
It is a nice hotel, beautiful lobby. Our room is a suite with nice decoration and furnitures, it is big too. However the front desk gave us a room with some drainage problem. It should not happen. The parking lot is pretty much empty on Sunday night, they have many other rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice rooms. The hotel seems recently renovated. Comfy beds and every room is a suite so very spacious. The staff at the front desk are all really nice! Secluded area in the Fairplex complex is nice, but nothing within walking distance to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Over all ok cause I stay only 1night far from Lax air port
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
You have to pay for wifi and breakfast which isn't good when you are traveling those items should be provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room was amazing. Two TVs, super comfortable bed, microwave, fridge, great lighting and great air conditioning. Then there was the excellent restaurant/bar downstairs. Don't miss the delicious apps and great burger. All that and a very friendly, efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Muy cómodo y amplias habitaciones el personal amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice staff.Did not spend much time at hotel during the day.Nights were quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service, Great Location, All Good

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great Service, Great Location, All Good, Great Pool and Spa, Like it will book this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura

Excellent location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nice location, easy access and very comforatable beds.
Very convenient location for a short visit to Western University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Sheraton

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We came for my niece White Coat ceremony. Very good location, it happened right here. We came here before and will come again for my niece's events. This is best hotel in Pasadena