Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
the room was lovely and the staff were super nice. I mentioned while I was checking in that it was my birthday weekend. They left a birthday card by my door. That was above and beyond my expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

The hotel staff have sticky fingers

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I had a brand new white pullover that I left on the bed. Because it was white it blended with sheets. When I called the same day if check out they were so unconcerned and did not make any attempt to help find it. Dinner was cold in the dinning room and slow service on a slow night. Very disappointed by hotel staff attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Short walk to Fairplex. comfortable suite, great restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean and well appointed.
The Staff, room and cleanliness were appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
A bit in an odd location but the facility was great. Has an outdoor pool with hot tub and a sauna which was well appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean and comfortable
Cons: My only complaint is the parking and the lack of lighting as I had arrived at night. Plus there weren't any of the driveway access at the curbs to he
I was very surprised at the room, I was expecting a standard room and this was much more. Even though I only stayed one night it was very comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great experience. Great customer service. My family and I had a awesome time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was clean & everything worked perfect, except the hairdryer, which they were VERY prompt in replacing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Easy in, easy out. Nice location with great service and a restaurant worth visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Look around for better deal

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We reserved a king size bed, checked in early and were told all they had was double beds. Hotel was dated and could use a refurbish. TV reception was terrible. Also too pricey plus had to pay for parking. Think you would be more comfortable at a cheaper newer hotel chain. Only stayed there because of the LA County Fair.