Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Easy in, easy out. Nice location with great service and a restaurant worth visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Look around for better deal

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We reserved a king size bed, checked in early and were told all they had was double beds. Hotel was dated and could use a refurbish. TV reception was terrible. Also too pricey plus had to pay for parking. Think you would be more comfortable at a cheaper newer hotel chain. Only stayed there because of the LA County Fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to FairPlex

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable
Cons: The glass cups in the room were not clean, other then that it was an excellent stay.
We spent one night at the Sheraton and loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel to stay at for the LA County Fair

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Checked in went to the LA County Fair then went to the Bad Company concert had an awesome time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Excellent hotel and friendly staff. clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It is a nice hotel but our room has problem

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, nice green surroundings.
Cons: Management. The problems should be fixed right away, it should not be slip through crack passing to next customers.
Location: Easy to get onto freeway. Close to claremont 5 liberal arts schools.
It is a nice hotel, beautiful lobby. Our room is a suite with nice decoration and furnitures, it is big too. However the front desk gave us a room with some drainage problem. It should not happen. The parking lot is pretty much empty on Sunday night, they have many other rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice rooms. The hotel seems recently renovated. Comfy beds and every room is a suite so very spacious. The staff at the front desk are all really nice! Secluded area in the Fairplex complex is nice, but nothing within walking distance to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Over all ok cause I stay only 1night far from Lax air port
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
You have to pay for wifi and breakfast which isn't good when you are traveling those items should be provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room was amazing. Two TVs, super comfortable bed, microwave, fridge, great lighting and great air conditioning. Then there was the excellent restaurant/bar downstairs. Don't miss the delicious apps and great burger. All that and a very friendly, efficient staff.