Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
ダウンタウンのメインにあり、隣には百貨店メイシーやスーパーそして、近くに美味しいレストラン。残念なのは、地下駐車場にSUVなど大きい車が、入れませんでした。近くの駐車場を紹介してくれました。26fのクラブで朝食をしましたが、ありふれた内容でした。まあサービスでついていたので、仕方ないと思います。内装もきれいにリニューアルしていました。
3 out of 5
by Danica

Overall good experience

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was quiet..didn't hear anyone our entire weekend. The check in staff was very nice. The elevator system was kind of confusing but you got use to it.. thought our room would be a little bigger but it was still nice..bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地は良い

Posted Aug 30, 2016
立地は良く観光するには非常に便利。スタッフは親切だが、フロントに人が少なく待たされる。 また、部屋は綺麗に清掃されているが水が置いてある人無い日があったり、コーヒーマシンが壊れている等、不便なこともあった。
3 out of 5
by Adrian from Los Angeles

Nice but impratical

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of those hotels designed for appearance more than functionality. The lighting was cool looking but impractical for seeing. It had a plenty of room in the bathroom, but the most absurdly small shower stall I've ever witnessed in a hotel (and I stay in a lot of hotels for work). I'm thin and I could barely fit. If I was large, I wouldn't be able to get in. The architect who drew up this shower stall, the Sheraton suit that approved it, and the contractor that built it, should all be fired on the spot - or forced to use the same stall for the rest of their lives. On another note - had great water pressure!
4 out of 5
by Kahyun from irvine

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
overall, it was great. room surrounded by big window. had a great coffee shop close to the hotel. the bathroom was little bit disappointing. hard to control the temperature of the shower; either too hot or cold. small bathtub and didn't drain as fast. other than the shower, the room was really good. Oh and there is no free parking for the hotel, the ballet is 42 dollar per car.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because it says it's 1.5 miles from Dodger Stadium. That is "as the crow flies". It was much farther by car. But we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Santee

Walk to Staples Center

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on the club floors which was very nice. A little over priced but included breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Abir

Never Again!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a room for 2 Adults & 2 kids, preference for 2 queen beds. At check in, we were given 1 king bed room, however Front Desk lady said 2 roller beds will be sent straight away. We waited for an hour, but no beds were sent. Then they promised to send them by 7pm. Returning at 11pm with my family ready to crash, to our big disappointment the beds were still NOT There! We called Guest Services, they sent us blankets & pillows and said no beds were available, as if we were supposed to sleep on the FLOOR! We called again Guest Services who sent us eventually 1 roller bed and given the size of the room, it cannot fit 2 roller beds because of fire hazard. We didn't ask for 2 extra beds and we didn't want to break any rule, we only wanted a room that fits 4 people to sleep, something we had mentioned and paid for at the booking. We asked David at Guest Services to speak with his supervisor Leo, hoping for a solution. Well, Leo hung up the phone on us! Last thing to expect from a Guest Services MANAGER at a Sheraton Hotel. The only thing Leo proposed was to add SPG points on our account. We simply wanted a sleeping space for the 4 of us. At time of check out, no further apology or even checking how was our stay. VERY DISAPPOINTING SERVICE! To add up, in the morning I wanted to make coffee, well the coffee machine had been used by the previous guest and not cleaned so I was disgusted to make my coffee!