Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to work

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Always happy to stay here I stay here once a month for work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, great staff, great restaurant and bar

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Tons of great things to do in walking distance - including an amazing sushi restaurant and many fantastic bars.
Love the restaurant. Rooms are very clean, modern and spacious. Fantastic experience overal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Best price!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
We were greatly satisfied with the hotel. Will definitely stay here when we go to LA next time. The hotel is quite new and beautiful. The room is nice and clean. The staff are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Till then, remain well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary ,Alberta

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Central location . Walking distance to the Staples Centre, Grammy awards museum and LA live . Lots of cafes , restaurants and bars nearby .
Absolutely a fantastic hotel . My judgement as a hotelier is that it is the best and safest hotel to live in . Very centrally located . All staff went the extra mile to make our stay memorable . We were upgraded to a room on 24 floor with complimentary use of the executive lounge . A true 5 star hotel . We will recommend our friends to book the Sheraton Grand in Los Angeles. Lalit de Silva ( Calgary , Alberta, Cabada )
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you, thank you for a glowing review. We truly appreciate taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for your loyalty. Till your next visit, safe travels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

いろいろ近い!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
駅が本当に近かったです。 サンタモニカ、ハリウッドに行くのには駅が近いと便利なので良かったです。 あと、LAドライブ、グランドセントラルマーケットでエッグスラットなど、ちょっとした名所が徒歩圏内20分くらいでいけるので、お勧めです。 あと近くにthe original pantry cafeという有名なカフェもあったので、朝食はここでするのがオススメです。 屋上にジムがあるのと、ロビーにデトックスウォーターがあること、部屋にスタバのコーヒーがあること、とても良かったです。 でも歯ブラシとバスローブはなかったです。持ってきて欲しいと伝えたら部屋まで持ってきてくれます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Sheraton Grand Los Angeles. We truly value your feedback and look forward to future visits to come.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Very Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location...
Sheraton Hotel is a very nice hotel right in the heart of the city. You can reach anywhere from there. Metro station is just a few steps away. It is also close to the hop-on/hop-off route (200-250 meters). Macys is just next to it. There are several markets,restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice close to downtown

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good!.....!!!!... !!!! Nice ......classy ...... !!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Pet friendly, great service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service from the valet to check-in to housekeeping. This is a terrifically staffed hotel. Also, they were all amazing to my dog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Giovanni who checked us in was very accommodating and assisted us during our stay. He made our experience at the Sheraton great and would definitely return for a future stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel in a great area.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room is not as big as other hotel but I guess we are in downtown so every sq. counts. The bathroom is very standard size. We had the city view, the room was facing the main street but we didn't hear any noise from the street; however, the AC unit makes so much noise and it was on every two minutes, that was very annoying. The coffee shop in the main lobby only opens till 11 am. There is a Walgreens, which is very convenient. Overall, we like this hotel a lot, we may consider staying here again.