Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

パサディナの快適なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
他のレビューヤーも書いているように、スタッフがフレンドリーで、てきぱきと仕事を処理してくれて、快適に過ごせました。オールドパサディナにもごく近く、便利なロケーションです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Great spot, short walk

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Comfy and clean, my wife and I have stayed here several times as a stay-cation, we live in Pasadena. Great location to walk to the Norton Simon Museum, the movies, shopping or a myriad of dinning options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel is too expensive for what offer.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
A lot of extra charges. No free parking, no laundry, no microwave...pool is too small. I wouldn't stay here again ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice staff. Rooms were decent. A little small if you're staying longer than a weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 11, 2016
My parents from Japan stayed there so I choose safe and clean place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The room was dusty. The AC unit was so loud wakes you up at night . Cleaning crew/staff very nice.. One lady at front rest was the only nice person I've encountered at the front desk.. The other front desk staff did not smile and were not very welcoming.. I booked my hotel and Flight trough Expedia because it was cheaper, when I got to the hotel to check in, I was not in the system so I had to call Expedia to fix the situation, they insisted I had the reservation, the hotel staff didn't care, they gave the nice guy from Expedia such a hard ton about my reservations, needless to say we waited over an hour to check in. No accountability at all from the Office staff about why my reservation was cancelled..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Hallways stunk. $18 to park in garage that was in poor condition. Sunday night over $200 to high a price. Coffee in room horrible. Need to update rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback from your recent stay at the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel. We would like to share with you that we just completed our model room that is the prototype for a major renovation of all 311 Sheraton Pasadena guest rooms. Final touches are also being put on renovation plans for the lobby and public areas that will be released soon. This transformation will happen in 2016 with dates to be announced. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to experience the dynamic changes that are in store. Best Wishes, Craig Carlson Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Established name

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Sheraton is one of the established hotels that you know you don't have to guess about its services. Other than its architectural design and interior layout, everything else has exceeded my expectation including courtesy of its staff. I have also stayed in its resort as well and that is one of the best place that I have stayed in, convenience hits the top of the chart. I definitely would recommend Sheraton to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear charlie, We appreciate that you took the time out of your busy to share your feedback from your recent stay at the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel. Thank you for the kind words regarding the Sheraton Hotel Brand. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best Wishes, Craig Carlson Director of Operations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쉐라톤 패서디나 호텔 (Sheraton Pasadena Hotel) 이용후기

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
전시회 참석때문에 숙박하게되었는데 이용시설 및 서비스 등이 무난하고 괜찮습니다.
5 out of 5
by Arakel

Business & pleasure

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Always love staying here