Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, limpo, agradável. Muitos restaurantes e centro de compra perto. Muito bom. Hotel muito agradável. Gostamos muito...... ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We had an ocean view room overlooking the hotel Pool, Santa Monica Pier and the beach - the sunset was magnificent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização, hotel confortavel.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Bem localizado, funcional, cama muito boa. Recomendo!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic Location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The location is great. Super close to the shops and restaurants. Not as close to the beach as some but you can't have everything.
Cons: No complaints at all!
As indicated by my ratings everything they did was perfect. From a Champagne welcome with a gift for our kids to the minute we left they were great. The valet was fast and easy. The room was great, comfortable and cleaned perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Bem localizado, de frente para o pier. Wifi no quarto. Porém café da manhã não incluído e muito caro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Average quality and not enough facilities. A bit expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Hotel moderno, com excelente serviço.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
O hotel é moderno, com uma equipe simpática que presta excelente serviços, sem exceção. Destaca-se pela limpeza e possui boas acomodações. Foi para nós uma enorme e boa surpresa. Na nossa próxima viagem a LA voltaremos ao The Shore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Made use of all amenities. Close to shops, beach, dining. Good advice from concierge. Shuttle to airport booked through hotel cheaper for family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ビーチが目の前の最高のホテル

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: 外観とロケーション
Cons: なし
Location: ビーチの目の前。メインストリートにも数分圏内。ホテルの周りは明るく、夜でも危険さは感じない。
ビーチ沿いにあり、ホテルの外観も部屋の中も非常にきれい。市街地にありメインストリートにも数分圏内。是非とも宿泊してほしいホテル。隣接しているメキシカンレストランも雰囲気、及び味も最高である。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location & great staff

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: better beds, not as comfortable as others
Location: Pier, shopping, food
Our stay at the Shore Hotel was excellent! The staff was outstanding as was the facilities. We loved the location as everything was within walking distance. Can't wait to go back.