Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Wondeful hotel, excellent location, incredibly friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Adorable boutique hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very nicely updated and convenient. Great price and excellent staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Walls Are Transparent

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Better sound insulation!
The hotel itself is well decorated and quaint. Staff warm and hospitable. However, every door slam will be heard. Your neighbors most private moments will be shared! Icky!!! Your sleep will be disturbed. Will not return, ever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff and nice, clean room.
Excellent Beverly Hills location, room and the lobby were nice and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Best hotel stay I can remember in a long time.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and personable. Very comfortable and relaxing experience.
Cons: There is nothing I saw or experienced that could have made this stay any better, besides it being a free night stay that is :)
Location: It is a block from Spago and 3 blocks from Rodeo Blvd and all the shops.
This was a last minute find while in Beverly Hills and well worth the price paid. It is a block off of Wilshire Blvd so not super busy but still close to shops and restaurants within walking distance. It is a smaller 32 room hotel but u feel personal treatment. From when you first check in and get a fresh glass of mango juice while sitting down at the desk, to seeing your name on the welcome screen of the touchpad in your room with any questions you may have answered on it. The mattress is super comfortable and was one of the best night's sleep I've had in a long time. Didn't get to try the food, had places to be, but definitely want to return and will try next time. Nothing bad to say about my stay, as good as a hotel stay can be without paying $600 a night for it. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great boutique hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Amazing shower. Comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful to provide recommendations. We were in walking distance to many of the Beverly Hills highlights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small intimate hotel on a quite street.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The location, the size, the atmosphere, the decor. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: Staff communication. Tried to extend checkout but there was a problem that not all staff were aware of. End result, I was not able to do so.
Location: LOTS of high end shopping and plenty of dining options nearby.
I was in town on business to attend meetings at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel. The Sirtaj was an excellent location on a quite street, but near my work events, shopping and dining. My overall experience was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Close to Rodeo Drive

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel was fine. Would stay again. Expedia review process wants more which is irritating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Beverly Hills.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Good walking distance to everything I'm Beverly Hills but room was tiny with only one very small window. Bed very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels