Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Nice hotel, near my son's home.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Small and quiet.
Cons: The elevator is small and extremely slow. We walked the stairs during our stay.
Location: Close to Wishire Boulevard and the shopping in Beverly Hills.
We enjoyed our stay, however, the $30 per night for parking is high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very cute hotel, excellent location, super friendly staff. The room was very comfortable and clean. Good AC and blackout curtains made for great night of sleep. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel in the heart of Beverly Hills

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great base if you want to be within walking distance of Beverly Hills shopping and eateries and a short taxi ride from Hollywood hot spots. Friendly staff, very reasonable priced food and drinks - even in the room! Clean, HUGE bathroom, lovely personal touched everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロデオドライブに至近なアットホームなプチホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: ロデオドライブに至近なこと
Cons: 部屋の床が少し傾斜しており 寝る際、頭が下がる点
Location: ホテルの周辺は閑静で 五分も歩けばロデオドライブです
閑静な住宅街にたたずむおしゃれなプチホテル ロデオドライブまで徒歩五分位でとても便利です またスタッフの方々はとてもフレンドリーで居心地最高です
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Cool, modern space in a great location. Staff were really nice, genuine and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sirtaj

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The location and every staff member I met.
Cons: Including a modest continental breakfast and improving the shower water pressure.
Location: The hotel is in the center of Beverly Hills. So much is available within walking distance. Public transportation is convenient.
The hotel is very conveniently located on a quiet street. Every staff member I met was extremely friendly and pleasant. While the room I was assigned was quite small. no view and had very little natural sunlight, it was comfortable. The bathroom is very reasonably sized, but the shower water pressure was extremely weak. If the hotel provided a modest continental breakfast, it would have enhanced the boutique hotel ambiance. If you have a car, there is an additional charge of $20 per day. The valet staff and service is excellent and provided 24 hours per day. Depending on the room rate at the time I need to book, I would stay at hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel next to high end shopping

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Nice hotel, staff were great, service & cleanliness was great, close to all amenities
5 out of 5
by Yazeed from DC

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location. Many Pros. Cons: 1- Elevator is super slow 2- the window leaks cold air (in winter) and your head on the pillow is located right at the window. Therefore, you may catch a cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Charming boutique hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Great staff, prompt service and well kept facility.
Cons: Bedroom slightly small
Superb boutique hotel next to Rodeo Drive. Great for a short break.
4 out of 5
by Tara from La Quinta, CA

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but our air conditioner in the room was SO loud it kept me up all night.