Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel in de buurt van LA

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Leuk modern hotel! Met frisse kleuren en geuren! Aangenaam verblijf gehad.. En zeer dicht bij Hollywood en LA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed restaurants and shopping on Ventura Blvd. Shuttle service to Universal was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merced, CA

Sportsmen's Lodge

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was cute and spacious but the beds were hard and uncomfortable. The toilet didn't flush well. The facet in the shower leaked. The walls were very thin. You could here your neighbors and everyone outside at the pool. The hotel wouldn't comp the parking. I got Charged for both days of parking plus taxed on the parking. It wasn't worth the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to town

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The pool area was nice , love the music at the pool and nice bar very friendly.Hotel staff very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Rooms are not very clean at all. They are also not in great condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

great place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It was so comfortable and clean, with the service to universal studios and a bus to the subway for the Hollywood walk of fame this hotel is perfect for a stay in LA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Studio City Hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Overall, a pretty decent experience. The staff was incredibly accommodating and very prompt with our requests (towels, extra room key, etc.). The room was clean, but we wish the room had a refrigerator and it lacked some furnishings to hang or store clothes. I would recommend this hotel and for the price point, I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very loud music around pool and un comfortable bed and pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Clean and modern with amazing breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I used this hotel as a little haven during a trip to Hollywood and Malibu. The room was clean, well presented and I loved the touch of the tablet in each room for room service and ammenities etc. Very comfy beds, soft pillows and black out curtains made for a great sleep. Breakfast was AMAZING and the cafe staff were super friendly. Great little place if you need somewhere for a couple of days to relax in style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Loved the pool area. Very clean.