Ratings based on 1,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Overall, I had a great experience at the hotel. The hotel staff at the front desk were very friendly and inviting. Made my stay feel more personal then past experiences at other hotels. I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Close to hotel and could not hear airport noise. Breakfasts were great and room cleanliness was terrific
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and staff was wonderful. The breakfast is excellent also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: the bathroom was super clean, no mold for those that are clean freaks . The breakfast was great it changed every day.
Location: close to the airport and the beach
it was a great stay. close to the airport and the breakfast was super...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Good, quiet location near the airport.
Cons: The lock on the bathroom door (room 314) worked intermittently. Allow the TV to stay at the last station played after the first time it's turned on.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Since only 50 characters are allowed in the "...improved" text box below, I'll add other suggested improvements here. Allow the TV to stay at the last station played. When we returned to the TV to watch the Olympics, my 8 yr old daughter struggled to find the station. It's okay for the TV to be programmed to turn on to a particular station or ad space when it is turned on for the first time, but after that moment, it is annoying to have to channel surf in an unfamiliar location. If you say all I need to do is look at some printed guide, that means I will need to find one (I do not recall seeing one) AND I will need to read it and teach it to younger children. This could be reset for each new guest. Also, guests would benefit from more towel racks to hang wet towels and swim suits. We spent a lot of time on the beach and had to be creative to find places to dry our wet items. Hanging wet items on furniture will wear off the finish and age them faster than normal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sac CA

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff was excellent with the exception of the overnight desk clerk. He seemed to be having a bad night and was grumpy when asked for additional towels. The beds were very comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was a perfect size for our family of 5. Rooms smelled and felt fresh every time we came in from our outing. The staff were the friendliest people we've encountered. Breakfast was good. The only problem was that it was a little warm for our liking & the ceiling was noisy so we had to keep in low mode.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel for exploring west LA.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Basic but comfortable family apartment, near to restaurants and shopping mall. Complimentary breakfast basic but ok, however not enough room to sit when busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minto, AK

Great hotel close to LAX

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious room
Location: Close to the airport and not far from shopping
We had a very comfortable stay, the room was spacious enough for our party of 5. Check-in was no problem, breakfast was great. We didn't have time to use the pool, but it was very small!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Overall pleased with the value, location, and staff.