Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I booked the room last minute for a Saturday stay. The room was sold very quickly that day and mostly quite expensive. I saw this motel offer the lowest possible price. I did not expect too much. I just want to have a room to stay. But honestly after I stayed in this motel, it is really way above my expectation. Very very clean room. I never wrote any review online before. But I really want to write something. The room even has a standard sized refrigerator, not the small one. I will definitely book this motel again for my future trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Definitely a last resort

Posted Jul 21, 2015
First of all, the toilet seat was dirty. The location is not the best. I had safety concerns. A fight broke out outside of my room. There was banging on my window and door. It was extremely loud. Staff never called the police.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do not stay here!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Please don't stay here, rude staff, smelly rooms, holes in sheets, cold water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Gutes Motel in Mesa

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Pool
Location: Mesa ist ein Teil vom Grossraum Phoenix. Empfehlenswert ist ein Besuch im Cinemark Kino von Mesa. Wegen der Sessel - mehr wird nicht verraten.
Das Stardust in Mesa hat uns angenehm überrascht. Die Zimmer haben neben den Kühlschrank und der Mikrowelle noch einen vollwertigen Herd. Natürlich verfügt jedes Zimmer über eine Klimaanlage, bei über 40 Grad empfehlenswert. Wie auch der Pool - erfrischend und nicht zu klein. Das Hotelfrühstück ist für amerikanische Motelverhältnisse sehr gut. Die obligatorische Waffelmaschine, dazu sehr guten Kaffee, Muffins, Jogurth, Müsli und Toast. War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt in einer schussfreudigen Stadt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leonard from Long Beach

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a horrible hotel. So run down and the management was so rude and no help at all. The TV was stuck on one channel and the remote wouldn't change the channel. When I as for a new remote the manager told me no that my remote worked I just had to get right next to the TV. ( which didn't work) I also had to pay an extra $20 cash only to have a guest visit. Which seemed very shaddy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Didn't like the hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Bad in one word There were not enough towels Bed was itchy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Never again

Posted May 25, 2015
This is a motel. Looks like from an episode of SVU. Absolutely ugly. Sheets were ripped. Staff asked for 50 dollars deposit which is fine but only CASH. I have never heard of that. Made me go to a 711 and withdraw.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted May 17, 2015
They overcharge me after I pay for a whole week this is my second time I stay there and is my last time when I got there to check in they charge me extra $60 and on top 2 times the card to get in was cancel so I run in the middle of the night to activate the card again and something I didn't like is the cameras on top of TV is not privacy I won't recommend this hotel terrible service..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UNIMPRESSED

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not happy with the service, cleanliness, or comfort.