Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiburon, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
When I first pulled into the parking lot, I was a little concerned by the security guard patrolling outside. But I was pleasantly surprised by thee size of the suite, its cleanliness and comfort level. Would strongly recommend. Was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

very nice!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: cleanness and great breakfast!!
Cons: sofa bed was not very clean. I assumed the maid forgot to change stuffs for sofa bed... no daily cleaning which was also a little bit annoying..
Location: good!!
Clean and kind staffs. Nice hotel to stay. I would like to recommend others to come!!
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Review of Castworth hotel, staybridge.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in area where other family members were staying to visit 99 year old Uncle who was also in the area. Room was clean, breakfast was sufficient, the only drawback was limited parking at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Lawrence, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
2 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mary

Don't stay here unless you have no other choice.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Scary neighborhood. Horrible breakfast. Loud guests.
5 out of 5
by Christine H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Great for dog owners.... but older and noisy

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is three stories. Our room was located on the ground floor. We could hear walking in the room above ours all night. Not very sound-proof.