Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Fräscht
Location: Inte så bra läge.
Fint hotell. Mycket nöjd med vistelsen. Det enda vi har att klaga på är läget - lite för långt till nöjesplatser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We had 3 guests in our room. We usually only had 2 washcloths left for us. We were always able to get more if needed. This is a great place to stay. this was our second time at this Staybridge and would definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Lucy Toledo, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. Thank you and we look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The complementary breakfast bar was very nice. Eggs, potatoes, waffles, fresh fruit, cereal, coffee, juice, bagels, etc. Everything was very good.
Cons: They could supply enough coffee to actually brew a pot in the morning and provide full size pillows instead of those weird half-sized ones.
The hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly. Overall it was a good experience, but I wouldn't have stayed there for a long period of time. We were just staying the night after our plane landed in LAX so we didn't have to drive all night. I would definitely stay there in a pinch, but that's about it. The pillows were extremely uncomfortable. They were only half the normal size, and super lumpy. It made me feel like I was trying to sleep on the couch. The beds were pretty small for "queen size," too. I'm pretty sure they were actually doubles. They were definitely smaller than the queen size I have at home, that's for sure. And they were very creaky. The only truly terrible thing was that the room we were in was right above the kitchen. Nobody could sleep in the morning because of the noise from pots and pans banging and doors slamming shut. The noise literally shook the floor. It woke everybody up pretty early in the morning, but, at least we got up early enough to get to breakfast in time. Overall it was okay, but I wouldn't stay there if I planned on spending too much time in the room. It's a very good place to crash for the night and get a fairly decent breakfast and continue on your way, but that's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando ca

StayBridge is always great place to stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015
After slow check in stay was great nice and quiet location would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from der Schweiz

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Prima Hotel in dem wir nun schon das 2.te mal waren. Probleme gibt es nur, wenn man spät ins Hotel zurückkehrt und keine Parkplätze mehr zu finden sind. Sonst aber alles Tip-Top !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Palm Springs, CA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Strongly recommendable for a family of four. Very nice and comfortable. Complete amenities and with a pool. Breakfast is above average. Only complaint is our AC went out in the middle of the night. But it was a cold night so it didn't really bother. They fixed it the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Washington DC

A nice stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice suite that had anything you could ask for. Quite clean but with a housekeeping policy that allowed for minimal disturbance on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly, Pa

Great Cali Hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Very nice room. Pretty good breakfast. Great overall experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN SIZUOKA

カントリーアメリカンの中のスイーツ

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: キッチンが使いやすかった。」 部屋のインテリア ベットの快適さ
Cons: ソファー前にあるものがオットマンかテーブルかわからない。 食事する時そのオットマンの上にテーブルがセットできるような、板のようなものを置くアイデアを。 キッチン付きなので、お料理が置けるようなテーブルを考えてください。
Location: マリブカントリーマート、カフェマリブファーム、パトンガモールやロナルドレーガンライブラリー良かった。
何処にもあるアメリカのデベロッパーで作られた、フェルナンドバレーの田舎町、だから静かで素敵。 バーベキューが出来るファイアー付きの場所での時間は、素敵だった。部屋はアメリカントラディショナルでモダン。快適でした。 フロントは対応する人により差がありました。何もわからない外国人にはもう少し笑顔で親切に。 アメリカを満喫しました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's OK but......

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had some difficulty checking in as they couldn't find our reservation. The room was satisfactory. The towels smelled funny and we're not white. Some looked like they had residue from makeup? Not all of them were smelly or dirty but several were. Didn't bother getting new ones since it was already late and our particular room was not close to the managers desk.