Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Customer Service

Posted May 15, 2016
Sarah was amazing. I had to leave my house because it was being exterminated. Sarah was very accommodating and understanding and allowed me the extra time needed to take care of my situation. The place was nice, clean, quiet, and spacious. I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かで過ごしやすい

Posted May 13, 2016
快適な時間を過ごせました。 スタッフは気さくながらも、きちんとした対応であり頼りになりました。 朝食もチョイスが色々ありあきません。常時ドリンクがいただけるのにはサプライズ!感謝しています
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria AZ

??

Posted May 4, 2016
We (four adults) were in town for an event at El Camino College, and this was just right for our needs. The rooms were is clean, attractive, convenient. We were especially pleased with the handicap facility we had requested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Overall good

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The room was fine... Clean, but needed some updating/maintenance. Door lock to bedroom was coming off of the door. Refrigerator was clean but looked to have been at least 15 years old, and the door didn't like to close. Bed was pretty hard, and I think was probably a Full. I would expect a queen as there was just one bed. But of all that my biggest complaint is that the room smelled stale. I know there aren't opening windows to air it out, but it seemed like there had never been a breeze through it. Ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely come back. Only complaint - the parking spaces to small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wasco, ca

Family vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very friendly staff. Room was better than I expected for only three stars. The kitchen I the room had all the amenities of a house. This made our stay even better with our three kids. The grounds were clean and well maintained. The breakfast staff was very nice and made it feel like they were family. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Extremely nice, close to beach, food, stores

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Wonderful experience from check in to check out, nice that their pet friendly. Great staff, super clean, great breakfast...will stay again and again. Close to food, stores and beach. Went on business but took the family everyone enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJ

Nice room and comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Roomy
Cons: Egg, too dry. Need to put some milk to make it not dry
Customer service is nice from the manager to receptinonist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel and reasonable rate

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast is so delicious and big selection. Polite staffs.
Location: It is easy to access to gas station or grocery stores and to connect the highway.
It's feeling comfy to stay in the hotel. It provided excellent breakfast with big selection that the most picky people cannot complaint. The room is little crowded than we think. We have 6 peoples staying in a two bedrooms suite that two of us has to sleep in an out dated sofa bed which is not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by YOUNG WOO from KOREA

즐거운 가족 여행을 마무리 할 수 있었네요!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 중심지는 아니었지만, 호텔 자체의 편의 시설이 훌륭했습니다. 조식도 간단하게 먹을 수 있고, 수영/스파도 즐길 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 이용을 하려면 반드시 차가 있어야 불편하지 않을 것 같네요.