Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura County

City of Torrance Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Was in a good area of Torrance.
Cons: Better beds
Nice hotel room but the bed was not comfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a box spring and everytime I moved the bed made noise. We were set up at bldg 3 not realizing we were facing a busy street, we heard the traffic, firetruck/police/ambulance sirens most of the night. We probably will not stay at Staybridge Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
From the start the hotel staff were courteous and welcoming! Our room was a two bedroom two bathroom that was apartment style so it includes a living room area with a small fully equipped kitchen with everything you could imagine! This hotel was a perfect fit for our family trip! Thank you for an awesome stay we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great breakfast.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
I love this hotel. I frequently stay at staybridge hotels and love the homelike feel. We were able to cook dinner and there was even a couple of BBQ areas. The hotel is also very close to Redondo Beach and the pier. Great place to stay of you're traveling with kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and a nice facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard M.

Great Time

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice quiet location with a very clean Hotel including the rooms lots of space for 4 adults. The team at the hotel were great and very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magally

Very good !!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was very good , is my second time , I will recommend this hotel, I really liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ravi from San Diego

Secluded getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Positioned as it is just off a major intersection, Staybridge suites belies its urban location and convenient approach inasmuch that it is able to blend some old world charm with amenities that are modern and add to convenience. The rooms were good for the price, the staff friendly. Being a vegetarian I did miss some hot items in the breakfast menu. My only grouse till I return next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Bakersfield

Don't stay here unless you're totally rich

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Not all that. They charge you $200 when you get there as a security deposit and you don't get it back for 7-10 days. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Book this hotel ASAP!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
We stayed here 17/10/15 for just one night. I just have to say the two girls in the front desk were wonderful. We had a two bedroom suite and it was perfect, excellent layout, clean, comfortable and welcoming. The breakfast was just as good. I couldn't find any faults at all, well done, would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucille from NYC

Second review

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Check in was too long, agent not well trained but polite. All service was great! Breakfast fantastic and food servers excellent. Property was beautiful. This is my second review....where is my first?