Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel. You'll need a car to get around. Will recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, United States of America

Great place for families with small children

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I was so pleasantly surprised during our recent stay. We had a two bedroom/two bath suite that was just perfect for our family of 5. It was a home away from home-which is a necessity with small children! Yes, the furniture was a little ratty but the amenities like free hot breakfast, free laundry, 24 hour coffee/tea/hot chocolate in lobby, convenience store in lobby, and beautiful landscaping with pool and jacuzzi made up for it. We were very comfortable and will be staying there every time we come into the Torrance area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
お部屋が広く、ベットルームとダイニングルームとがドアで仕切れるため、プライベート空間が確保されます。キッチン用品や食器、洗剤やキッチンペーパーなどまで用意されており、料理することも可能です。朝食も充実していて、種類も豊富でしたが特に飲み物のバリエーションが多く、利用する価値はあると思います。但し、建物自体は古く木造3階建てなので、1・2階に部屋を取ると上の階の歩く音やきしむ音が聞こえます。敷地内は木が多く、リスが飛び回っていました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Clean stylish rooms, great price.
Cons: Unsupervised kids in pool
Location: Redondo pier
We had a 2 bedroom suite, so much space for an unbeatable price. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

clean, roomy, close to beach

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: larger trash cans esp in the living room, would prefer door knobs instead of sliding doors in the bathrooms
Location: mall, movies, beach and Disney
rooms were the perfect size for 5, very clean, although thought it was a little strange that no house keeping available on weekends, but only on request, would think that is their busiest time. good place to stay-close to the beach, Disneyland and the airport!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great space for folks with pets

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I looked at many hotels trying to find a nice place that accepted pets. This one fits the bill. It is spacious, comfortable, and in a decent area. Beds were soft. It was quiet, and the breakfast was substantial. The price was a bit high, but it is LA. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to others who need a place that allows pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Staybridge was a great, accommodating hotel. Our group was 6 in total and all of us fit comfortably in the room. The pool area was clean and comfortable (not too many people). The breakfast buffet had a variety of food which was actually good (I don't usually expect that of hotel food). The only downside was that I was told there was a "full kitchen". This to me means stove, oven, fridge, etc. After purchasing food to prepare at the hotel I learned that the rooms did not include ovens. Aside from that one downside, I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely return to Staybridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torrance, ca

Great location, good breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice roomy spacious living arangements, clean beds & funiture. Very well taken care of, with a helpful staff 23/7. No fuse checking in & out process. Afternoon socials are great for the overall experience of the hotel. Clean pool & bbq area. Breakfast is always top of my list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good suite. Well stocked and clean. The breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels