Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Great location and convenient, close to shopping a

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overall, the staff was exceptional! The amenities were great, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The continental breakfast was very convenient. The 2 bedroom suites are spacious, however, the beds were very uncomfortable (the mattresses were hard as a rock and the bed frame squeaked every time you moved). Otherwise the hotel was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great location for the Torrance/Redondo Beach Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff were exceptional, especially Sinead!!! She gave us great ideas of places to visit and made our stay that more memorable!! The amenities were great as well. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice hotel for 6 people. It had 2 spacious bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, a living room and fully equipped kitchen. The only bad thing was the design of the bathroom hard to close the door because of the lack of space. They have an AWESOME free breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TD CANADA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was great. Clean, lots of towels. Beds are a bit uncomfortable. Would definitely book there again! Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great stay in a great place. My teen boys and husband and I loved having separate rooms and bathrooms, and the setting, location, and breakfast were all excellent. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler, AZ

Dog friendly

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good Location. My grandchildren loved watching the squirrels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: The only inconvenience we had was the fact that both pool and spa are outdoor and it was raining during most of our stay.
Location: There's a nice little refinery 5 minutes away. I mean, there IS a refinery, but we didn't feel any discomfort during our stay because of it.
Very comfortable room, friendly staff, very fast and stable in-room wireless internet (fast enough to connect to use remote desktop over VPN), very convenient parking. Gorgeous kitchen. If I ever go to LA area again I'd gladly stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Apartment like rooms, very clean and appealing to the eye. Staff was extremely friendly. Love the shower!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Convenient, very clean and very friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were on a business trip and the staff made us feel at home. I will certainly stay at this hotel every time I need to work in LA area.