Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Wifi didn't work, no mid day cleaning, toilet lift broke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Dont get the suite!!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The round bed was actually comfortable
Cons: An exterminator fast would probably be the best and make sure of the cleanliness of their rooms.
Location: Location was ok and good burger place next door.
We originally thought the room was pretty nice. Round bed and a huge hot tub in the room. When we got back from dinner we were excited to get in the tub in when we filled it up and turned on the jets bugs came out from everywhere! It was disgusting! At least the shower had clean water to rinse us off. Wont be back ever. And will have a hard time getting that out of our minds.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Amaris from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
For the price and location, it was decent. I wasn't expecting it to be anything nicer than it was. We just really used it as a place to crash. They were also pretty accommodating when we decided to stay an extra night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Bad neighborhood

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very small room. Plumbing leaked, had to fix it myself. TV only had 10 channels. It was nice and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely no recommend it

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was nice the staff, but motel not comfortable at all.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Management is rude and will try to make you feel dumb. They lost our reservation and true to bully is into paying them again when we already paid through hotels.com. Save yourself the headache and avoid this place at all costs. If the reviews on here seem decent to you and you still decide to stay here anyway, you will be sadly disappointed.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from san diego

Great Motel

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Check in/out was quick and easy, didn't hear any noise from next door rooms, and it was very clean for a motel in Pomona! I definitely was wary when I first booked this, but it was great for a quick stay!
1 out of 5
for Couples
by Laura from North Hollywood

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second time here, the first time was great and second time we got the same room but this time the toilet was clogged and we woke up to a bunch of ants!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Pomona stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Not a bad little hotel on the side streets of Pomona. Needs upgrading but for price per night. Average