Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
schöner Ausblick über die ganze Stadt - wenn ich mehr schreiben muss, dauert es länger als 1 Minute!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LA that Zevon would like; very nice ambiance.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quintessential LA . Beautiful people; Cali cuisine ; nice views. Not the Hollywood Hawian hotel LOL
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Stockholm

Lysande hotell

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Kalasvistelse på otroligt bra hotell. Alltid lika nöjda när vi bott på hotellet. Superservice från all personal som vanligt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lip service with no action

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed previously and was happy. This time, it was a bunch of small items that were not addressed ever during the stay. This was especially bad since immediately upon registration I recieved a welcome text on my phone which lets me know just to text if I have any concerns. Blinds and curtains don't close all the way at night, parking charges were not specified , uber has hotel listed at wrong address, tv doesn't work on the treadmill in gym and wifi doesn't work in gym. Forgot to put sign on door and housekeeping starts banging on the door 8 am every half hour. Felt like a Days Inn. Of course never had any issues addressed during the stay and never responded to the text. They emailed me on the day we were leaving. Won't stay again ever in this $400 / night luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy stayer.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is so friendly, remembered my name. Super bar, piano player. Delightful breakfast outside by pool. First rate!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Event Space rarher than a hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Sadly this hugely popular venue became an event space for a private company such that hotel guests could not use the restaurant or pool for an entire evening. Another friend told me he suffered the same fate at this hotel a week earlier. Don't book this hotel without asking first whether you'll have peace and quiet and full use of the common areas.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Chicago

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
room was small, even for one. Bed was uncomfortable, as were the pillows. Then the constant checking in at the elevator to verify you were a guest I found intrusive.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels