Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Lots of people knocking next door all night, very uncomfortable, nobody checking how loud this was and why? Tv whit not to many channels available, refrigerator making a weird noise. Room smells like bathroom. Sorry, I thought it could be as nice as it looks like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel para ir de pasada

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: limpieza y proximidad al freeway
economico, limpio, cercas al freeway, es bastante bien por lo que da
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casselberry

They should pay you to stay there

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The lock on the door was broken, toilet seat loose, arm on chair falling apart, I got my tools and fixed them myself, I did report it, but they did not come in a timely manner to fix things and was nervous about door lock, this hotel is not in best neighbor hood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from Oceanside

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room cleanliness left some to be desired. When packing to leave I noticed areas of the room that could use significant attention, including what may have been blood on one wall.
4 out of 5
by Jordi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We tried....

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a 50/50 experience. They were able to get us in very last minute but then our room had a broken a/c. The male hotel worker happily came to fix it right away, which was great, but then it broke again in the middle of the night. The next morning we asked for a last check out, they couldn't offer us one. I even offered to pay for the extra time but no go. So we ended up booking for one more night to have a place to be until our flight. When I went to check out a couple hours later the women quickly started a fight saying she could not give me a refund. I literally had to explain that I was trying to be courteous of their space and let them have the room for someone else. Long story short: don't stay here unless it's a last resort.
5 out of 5
by John from Brownwood Tx

Well worth the stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed a year ago and knew I would stay there again. The owner recognized me a year later. A great price with a 3 star rating. The only thing missing is room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel, everything you need for the night

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Right next to a Jack in the Box which was handy for dinner!
Good motel, nice big room with everything we needed for the night. The shower was great, and the bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly and the continental breakfast was good - great waffles! It felt very safe too, and the room was well sound insulated so it was quiet.