Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super ontbijt

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Dit is een leuk hotel, leuk zwembad en jacuzzi, het ontbijt is echt heerlijk met warme wafels etc. Hotel is wat verouderd maar ruime kamers en alles is schoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: the big room
Cons: the air condition need update
Location: nothing
this hotel has very big rooms, a pool outdoor, it has not elevators. the breakfast is not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mp

Excelente hotel, tiene cerca todo y muy cómodo

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Solo estuve un día por cuestiones de tiempo, pero si tuviera que volverme a hospedar en long beach no dudaría en quedarme en el hotel me gusto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

Good value budget motel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Its cleanliness and value for money
Cons: The decor and furnishings could be updated
Location: Although by a busy road junction traffic noise was not a problem. A number of nearby eateries.
We were very pleasantly surprised with this motel. Although the general appearance was somewhat dated, our room was large and very clean as was the bathroom. The swimming pool and grounds were well kept and a pleasure to use. The breakfast which was included in the price of the room was, as described, continental. It consisted of bread, pastries, juice coffee, tea and fruit all of which were fresh and plentiful. My only slight reservation is that the breakfast area was rather small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel mal situé.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La piscine.
Cons: Chambre lugubre.
Personnel désagréable à l'arrivée. Hôtel mal situé et bruyant. Bonne literie, et chambre propre. Piscine sympa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice Hotel Nice pool area, great access from you r

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice hotel for the money that we paid, nice pool area and okay rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel as base to explore the Los Angeles area

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It is quiet, supermarkets and restaurants close-by, friendly staff. They were extremely helpful after I had forgotten a valuable item.
Cons: the air conditioning system was noisy and not particularly effective
Location: We travelled up and down the coast, from the Getty Centre to Hollywood to Santa Monica
As a family of four adults, we looked for a less costly place to stay. It proved a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money, nice pool and Spa

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: the smell was the only issue, Moldy
Was close to family, was clean, landscaping around the pool was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Small but nice hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was clean, easy to find, staff was very friendly and area was somewhat safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Gutes Hotel, etwas älter. Grosse Zimmer, sehr gute Lage für Ausflüge in der Region. Schöner Pool. Gutes Frühstück mit Waffeln.