Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel close to Dodger Stadium, 5 minutes walk

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Stayed 6 nights and our experience was wonderful. Excellent service, nice employees and housekeeping. Rooms has good a/c, hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Good value

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Large renovated room. Quiet. Refrigerator and microwave. Safe. Adequate breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Really nice hotel room and bathroom very roomy. Breakfast is ok, toast,cereal waffles yogurt juice.....I would stay here again but the only thing is parking and noise from street. There is not enough parking on the property if you don't get a spot you have to park on street. it is a busy street and at times you can hear the traffic. I have to say the room was very very clean! Beds are comfy!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just not bad

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Room was quite old. But close with blue botte coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel - good price for location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The price for the closer proximity to the Convention center for the price. The breakfast was decent as well. The hotel was well kept and clean.
Cons: The room we stayed in hadn't been renovated in while but was kept clean and was large
Location: Dodger Stadium, L.A convention center and the Staples center were close by. It was close to Holloywood Blvd as well.
We stayed at this hotel because we were going to the L.A. fit expo downtown. We had a vehicle and needed a hotel with parking. This wasn't easy to find closer to the venue. We were happy with our stay. The room was spacious, the hotel was quiet and we were a short taxi ride from the convention center. The parking that was included with our room made the difference for the cost of the taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Is a nice hotel close to downtown make sure you request non smoking room if you are not a smoker good breakfast for the traveler guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lost Wages

Cool Echo Park Neighborhood

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It was close enough to the LA Memorial Coliseum, several restaurants in walking distance. Easy to locate and get to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to DTLA. Clean & reasonably priced.