Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Ótimo quarto, localização e custo benefício

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Gostei da atenção dos funcionários e da localização dele.
Cons: Poderia diversificar o café da manhã.
Location: O hotel está localizado bem próximo de muitas atividades. Tem ponto de ônibus bem em frente a ele, dando uma facilidade para locomoção.
Fui com amigos e fiquei por 5 noites. Fica proxímo ao Dodge Stadium e de fácil acesso, porém um pouco distante do metro. Possui café da manhã bem estilo americano e sem frutas. Serviço de quarto e de limpeza são muito bons. Atendimento também, Vale a pena se hospedar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location, safe, clean, friendly staff.
Cons: Pillows are more the size of travel pillows but they will give you extra pillows if you ask. Parking lot is small
Location: Down the hill from Dodger Stadium, 20 minutes from Walk of Fame, Hollywood sign, Universal Studios
Have stayed here twice in the past 2 months. Conveniently located, clean, a little noisy from the traffic but nice, safe place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Very good motel. I love their breakfast. Big room . Short distance to universal studio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
It's a very good hotel in downtown in a reasonable price including the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Es un super 8 que te pueod decir, buena ubicacion instalaciones y comodos. Si vaz a llos angeles quedas a 20 minutos de los estudios universales y a 20 De los callejones esta muy bien ubicado cercas del freeway lo recomiendo ampliamente..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice hotel to be on a budget

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This hotel was beyond what I expected, as we were on a budget. The service staff were nice, room was confortable and complete enough for our stay, parking available for guests, perfect location on downtown for the activities we had planned and self service breakfast which results to be very functional and good. Bed linings can be renovated as they look a little old. I was staying on a third floor and on mornings it was a little noisy because of traffic outside as it is located on a main street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place if it's a guy's weekend ,dodger game

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Old neighborhood , rooms don't block out any outside noise . Room was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Decent Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Internet would't work on laptop but was ok on devices. A nuisance for my needs but i managed to tether from my phone. Area first impression average but facility well lit and secure. near everything with easy access. Older building but very clean. Average breakfast offerings. Somewhat noisy if you sleep with windows open. Don't expect to have a nice view of anything. Good parking and it's free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very Close to Dodger stadium

Posted Nov 16, 2015
not that great for the price we paid for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great central location. Approx 10 min away from universal studios and hollywood walk of fame by car.