Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I enjoyed stay here. Very comfortable beds and clean room. Good location to Santa Monica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Put carpet on second floor so they are not so noisy for people on first floor.
Location: Nothing special but safe and convenient.
Nice and clean. Laminate floors instead of carpet, so very clean. Unfortunately noisy if there is someone above you. Better to ask for the second floor. Decent neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
My experience was very nice at Super 8. The staff nice, professional, and complimentary. Staying at Super 8 was like home away from home. I wish I could've extended my stay.I recommend this to anyone who is staying in Culver City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel was comfortable and convenient easy to find and staff was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Overall good.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Good. Enjoyed the room. Clean. Modern. Cabin feeling. Great lighting decor. Breakfast ok, could of been better. Free parking. What I didn't like was the $250 deposit and it would be returned within 7 to 10 after stay depending on your bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: location & well furnished
Cons: tub & shower renovated
Location: beach, shopping, airport, restaurants, new Costco close, grocery store & convenience stores close
we chose it because of location & Trip Advisor rating. Excellent mid range motel. convenient to Marina del Rey restaurants & shops, new Costco, beach & airport at reasonable cost .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic budget motel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable. Clean. Competent helpful staff. Free parking. Free breakfast.
Well located close to Venice beach, easy access to the city, and airport, the perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We rened ir just for a night. Clean, and comfortartable. Close to the freeway and local stores. The room they gave us was ADA, so the bathroom was a bit big. It ended feeling a bit unconfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great location with plenty of parking . Comfortable room with microwave and refrigerator. Location is close to entice beach and Santa Monica pier .