Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
AC is noisy, AC is noisy, AC is noisy, AC is noisy, AC is noisy, AC is noisy,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place close to Burbank Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Check-in was easy. Room was OK, a bit dated - but decent for the price and location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor A/C

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Improved everything, specially A/C and moved out all ugly chairs from the room.
Location: The location is near to Universal Studio. No traffic
Poor A/C, it's like electric fan. The continental breakfast is terrible, no wheat bread, no eggs, no peanut butter just jam and butter. We don't want to go back and we will not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pacheco ca

ok

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: just cleanliness
Location: close to universal studio, is what we liked
for the price, I did not feel clean in it, probably would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Motel, sauber und freundlich.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Sauber und freundlich.
Ich war für eine Nacht im Super 8 Motel. Das Hotel ist ruhig und sauber, das Personal hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Es liegt einigermaßen ok, bis zum Ventura Blvd sind es 10 Minuten mit dem Auto. In unmittelbarer Nähe ist nichts wirklich einladendes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Avoid at all costs!

Posted May 20, 2016
Attitude of the front desk was terrible. All of the front desk staff had a horrible attitude with zero concern towards the customer. They always seemed to look forward to not helping me out. The only smile I got was when I was checking out. If anything, the cleaning crew were the only friendly ones. Completely disgusted with the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park AZ

Good place to sleep.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I was not looking for anything grand because I was on vacation doing stuff outside the hotel. For the price good place to lay your head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Thin walks & noisy

Posted Apr 23, 2016
TV volume tuned to max was inaudible for 2-nite stay. Walls so thin sound from TVs in rooms on other side bleeds into our room. Anytime some one shut nearby door, our room shuddered. NOISY.
4 out of 5
by John from Roseville, CA.

Good one night stop over.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, a little dated, good value for the rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was filthy, as were the walls. The room smelled like urine. The bed was actually comfortable-it was the best part of the room.