Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It's bed was fine.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
Location: The location was ok.
This was a decent hotel. We stayed for two nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Alright distance to Six Flags

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The mirror frame was falling off, the tub wasn't cleaned enough. The bed was rock hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Overall we had a good experience with this hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staff is very friendly, professional and accomodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great motel in a quiet area not to far from magic mountain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Price was right for the area. They were accommodating to get us the right room for our needs. They accept dogs!!!
Cons: Breakfast was very minimal. It was a little noisy as our room was near an entrance door which squeaked.
Motel is at least 7 miles off Highway 5. Inexpensive but fairly clean and air conditioning was not too noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia california

It was not worth the price.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Dirt n food btw microwave n fridge. No elevator. No ice. Room dirty at check in. Paid ovr 100 buks per night. Should have been 50 tops.. Not terrible but not good either. Rating chart will only let me pick terrible. Staff was very nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Don't bring children, come to overdose!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel was absolutely filthy you could not find a spot on the wall, Doors or light switches, that wasn't covered in something sticky or brown. For it not being a non smoking hotel it reeked of marijuana and cigarettes. The ice machine was not working. There was an extremely unslightly white wet stain on our comforter when we first got there. The air-conditioning was very loud. There were brown used paper towels in the bottom of the drain of the filthy swimming pool. In a completely ghetto area of town with a horrible view. No where near Magic Mountain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent looking motel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Towels were dirty, they had dirt and hair on them. The bed felt like a rock, it was pretty close to sleeping on the hardwood floor. The hotel staff were fairly friendly, not very informative though in regards to where my room was. I guess for a motel you can't expect much, but the least would be cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good for the budget and close to amusement parks.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Airconditioning is very noisy.
Location: It's a good location if your planning to go to Six Flags Magic Mountain and Universal Studios, etc....
Great location. close to all amenities, amusement parks,