Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel close to universal studios

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and morning pastries. Close to great restaurants and nice staff
Cons: Coffee machine with good coffee separate from the multi latte cappuccino ... Showers head had no pressure
Location: Great Mexican restaurant next door
Close to universal studios and restaurants. Loved the experience we will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel/Motel in Burbank

Posted Feb 13, 2016
I was a little disappointed to find that this was Motel type accommodation rather than Hotel accommodation and we had to struggle with our suitcases up and down the outside staircase. The room itself was reasonably large and comfortable, but very 'stuffy' and we needed to leave the door and window open to let in some fresh air. Thankfully, there were a few restaurants nearby to choose from. I would recommend this place to friends but with reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Heated swimming pool. Very friendly staff.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Bed and bedding very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice, Small, Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very convenient to the studio attractions, shops and dining. Well kept property with renovated rooms and pleasant staff. Delicious assortment continental breakfast offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful hotel in Burbank

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel rooms are gorgeous, the pool is great, the location is wonderful. It's very close to the WB Studios and also close to lots of great restaurants! The staff are also wonderful! I can't wait to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Our stay in Burbank

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Great hotel, but ask for a second floor room near the back. If you have people staying above you it can be quite noisy. Hotel was very clean and Kamal at the front desk was excellent. Morning pastries delicious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Overrated in reviews

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Glad it was only 1 nite. Lacks adequate parking space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great 3 night stay at the Tangerine Hotel. Staff were really friendly & the rooms were spacious, comfortable & clean. Coffee & Danishes in the morning were the cherry on top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice hotel close to Warner Bros and airport.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and well maintained.
Location: Safe and clean location.
Great hotel. The only complaint is the noise factor in the nearby establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and price

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It is located next to the freeway, plenty of places to eat. Stayed for the Rose Bowl.