Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Outstanding room, lots of amenities and upscale touches. Only negative was we couldn't get the temperature of the room to our liking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Classic old charm!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Fantastic hotel. No complaints very attentive staff. Great room. I loved the fountain coffeee shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Fantastic hotel with lovely staff. Would never stay anywhere else in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
amazing hotel! everything was fantastic, thanks for having us. the food is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Definitely top notch and worth it.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We had a great time while staying at this hotel. The Polo Lounge had a nice atmosphere and the waygu steak was wonderful. Staff was very attentive and loved the valet vehicle that provided us rides to and from the shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Hollywood

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Love hotel. Been here a few times. Very Hollywood. Polo lounge great for breakfast, dinner wasn't great. Food was ehh at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great hotel to mix and mingle with the Hollywood stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.r.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Went with my son and enjoyed it. The room was comfortable. Had breakfast in the fountain coffee room and loved it. Clean beautiful as always. And would come back
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

Amazing! Will return!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and attention to detail wonderful breakfast and love the courtesy car as well as beautiful restaurants and shopping mainly wife and child l
Cons: Can"t think of a whole lot maybe a loud party next door at 4 am was a little nutty but the place and staff was very nice and took the time to guide us
Location: Everything within 3 mile radius was easy to see and interesting and entertaining I would recommend this area to visit to anyone who could afford it
Wonderful and fun for a Mississippi guy in LaLa land Beautiful and totally different from my state which is lovely also