Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
walking distance to shopping. close to many attractions. great restaurants all close by. food at hotel very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Enjoyable hotel close to Beverly Hill, UCLA

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel with it's Hollywood history. The brunch outstanding and we loved the pool. The location was great to the places that we visited. Beverly Hills, UCLA Santa Monica and Downtown LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, shopping and dining

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Ashlyn was the warmest, sweetest receptionist ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool views from the Cabana Rooms.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice pool area. However, the hotel rooms need to be remodeled. Great front desk service and hotel driver was very kind and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY Ny

Great location however the rooms are outdated

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice location and terrific staff except at the restaurant Circa 55 where we could barley get any service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GB

Room - a let down

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Lobby is lovely - though no free wifi
Cons: Wifi !!!! and get those Oasis rooms to at least the standard of a Hilton Garden Inn !! its was so disappointing having stayed at one at Heathrow
Location: Good
Oasis - not as such! A disappointment with such a historical hotel - I've stayed in far better Hiltons across the globe - the oasis room I was in definitely needs an overhaul. There are far better hotel in LA, and The Beverly Hilton should realise virtually all hotels these days offer complimentary wifi............you even get that in Panera!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Central, safe, historic.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The Beverly Hilton was recommended to me by friends, Great hotel, well priced, best breakfast out of all the other hotels we stayed in this trip which were same star rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice old hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Here's the problem, Hilton is out of it's mind charging $7 for coffee and no free WiFi in a $300 per night room + parking. I don't care if it's in Beverly Hills, parking is $42 per day (absurd) so take that into consideration probably should just put that in the room price. It is a good location central to everything, but it could use some updating to justify the pretentious prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Everything that I expected as far as service and more! Great hotel & top rated experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Valet did not check to see if car was requested when I called so had to waste time waiting for the car