Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Historic hotel : Hollywood hangout

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful banquet experience. Great room overlooking the fabulous pool.😎
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Check in service was terrible

Posted Sep 23, 2016
On arrival I had no assistance or offer of assistance to unload my car despite it being late and my children being asleep. I asked my wife to take the kids to the room. I found my own luggage cart, loaded all the suitcases and began wheeling the cart (with reception's knowledge) to the room to find that the only way to the room was via stairs. I went back to reception to ask for help. I waited for 20 mins and finally gave up. I unloaded the cart and walked the cases one by one. It was my wife's birthday and we had a great day. I had high hopes for the Hilton in Beverly Hills and was really disappointed that our great day was spooky by this hotel experience. I stay in hotels every week for work and this was clearly the worst ever check in experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC


Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. I look forward to staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but had to change room. Dirt lot view.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to everything.
Cons: The rooms should have complimentary refrigerators and free WiFi for ALL guests. As a Hilton Honors member that was complimentary for me.
Location: Not applicable; I was visiting family but it was a central location.
I had a comfortable stay. The room was comfortable and the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a good one especially after I requested a room change. Very busy hotel, however I was not impacted and would certainly return again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hero Dog Awards

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location. Beautiful Hotel. Room was nice and comfortable. Staff was very gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
A bit confusing to get to the entrance as a result of construction, but overall good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 31, 2016
朝食付きプランでした。プールが眺められる落ち着いた雰囲気の良いレストランでのビュッフェ。アメリカでの外食には飽きてしまいがちですが、しっかり食べたくなるメニューが並んでいました。 設備面では、ロビー、レストランは豪華で、室内も改装されており、まずまずでしたが、宿泊棟のエレベーター、廊下やドアは歴史と伝統が感じられます。宿泊棟は2つに分かれており、私が泊まった棟だけなのかもしれませんが。 残念だったのは、バスタブの排水が悪いこと。シャワー中にも水が少し溜まってきます。 ロケーション的な不便さを心配していましたが、ロデオドライブまで徒歩15分。サンタモニカへもUBER-Xで片道$14くらい、ハリウッドには同じく$17くらい、空港からUBER-XLで片道$40くらいで行けました(混雑して料金上昇)。結果的には心配無用でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a solid, four-star hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location and history.
Location: Great people watching!
We had a very pleasant stay here. Employees are friendly and professional. Rooms are clean. We had the breakfast buffet both days of our stay. The offerings change a bit day to day. The place is probably due for a renovation. Our room had the world's loudest air conditioner and the shower sprayed more out from the bathtub pipe than the shower head when we tried to shower. It's just old. Kids loved the pool which is big and deep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nijmegen

Mooi hotel, prijs/kwaliteit slecht

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Zwembad was mooi
Cons: WiFi gratis, belachelijk dat je in zo'n duur hotel nog eens extra moet betalen daarvoor.
Location: vlakbij Beverly Hills en Rodeo drive. Lekker vergapen aan de duurste auto's en winkels
Mooi hotel, maar te kleine kamers voor zijn vieren. Ramen konden niet open. Geen ontbijt alleen tegen extra betaling (duur!). WiFi kost 15 dollar per dag, belachelijk!! Bij de liften in de lobby hadden we gratis WiFi 😉 Mooi zwembad met handdoekenservice. De verhouding prijs/kwaliteit klopt niet, je betaalt alleen voor de naam en de buurt, en hotel ligt niet eens op een mooie locatie. Ligt waarschijnlijk ook aan Los Angeles, geen enkel hotel ligt daar echt mooi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel located in Beverly Hills.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The location and pool.
Cons: The hotel charges 14.95 a day for in room Wifi. The only free WiFi is in the lobby. Parking was expensive at $42.00 a day plus tips to stay
Location: Luxury shopping and fine dining.
Rooms are a bit dated, although our 4 kids enjoyed the pool. The staff was pleasant and helpful.