Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great hotel, clean and comfortable room with a good view,The staff are very friendly and accomodating . Close to all shopping around Rodeo Drive, but a bit far from Downtown LA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, United States of America

Rooms, bathrooms and hallways need serious updatin

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms are worn out
Location: Itching to add
Rooms are big but old. Bathrooms are too small and need updating very cheap looking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel is gelegen op prima locatie. Het ontbijt was uitstekend. Enig min puntje was de krakende bedden. Maar dit kan alleen een probleem in onze kamer geweest zijn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Historic hotel : Hollywood hangout

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful banquet experience. Great room overlooking the fabulous pool.😎
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Check in service was terrible

Posted Sep 23, 2016
On arrival I had no assistance or offer of assistance to unload my car despite it being late and my children being asleep. I asked my wife to take the kids to the room. I found my own luggage cart, loaded all the suitcases and began wheeling the cart (with reception's knowledge) to the room to find that the only way to the room was via stairs. I went back to reception to ask for help. I waited for 20 mins and finally gave up. I unloaded the cart and walked the cases one by one. It was my wife's birthday and we had a great day. I had high hopes for the Hilton in Beverly Hills and was really disappointed that our great day was spooky by this hotel experience. I stay in hotels every week for work and this was clearly the worst ever check in experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Excellent!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was a wonderful stay. I look forward to staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but had to change room. Dirt lot view.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to everything.
Cons: The rooms should have complimentary refrigerators and free WiFi for ALL guests. As a Hilton Honors member that was complimentary for me.
Location: Not applicable; I was visiting family but it was a central location.
I had a comfortable stay. The room was comfortable and the staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a good one especially after I requested a room change. Very busy hotel, however I was not impacted and would certainly return again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hero Dog Awards

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location. Beautiful Hotel. Room was nice and comfortable. Staff was very gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
A bit confusing to get to the entrance as a result of construction, but overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels