Ratings based on 7,582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, really next to Lax.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel had been nicely renovated. Rooms are impeccable, except for the windows glass exterior... the lobby and bar ate shy compared to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right next to LAX

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Wonderful hotel, the staff was great, loved the valet option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not a bad place at all, but not worth the $

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Checked in with my family of four at 12:30 am. Was given a room with a king bed instead of the two Queens I reserved. When I went to change rooms the staff asked me if I liked the new upgrades to the room they recently made. Was he kidding!!?? My family is exhausted, they screwed-up the room and wants to know if I like the upgrades!!! He wasn't Vincennes about me at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L of phils

Htl near d airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Should accomodatebluggages for storage even fir a maximum of 2 days then charge a minimal fee in excess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

decent hotel minutes from LAX.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: convenience to the airport. It is in walking distance, but they have a frequent and reliable shuttle.
Cons: Tell people about the power saving feature when they check in.
Very helpful staff. The facility has greatly improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of improvement with maid service.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Parking cost to high. Beds not comfortable. Rooms are not clean very well. Overall I don't plan to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Quiet and clean, close to the airport perfect for relaxing when you've been layed over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
very convenient specially for travelers who are looking for a hotel closer to LAX. Rooms are very modern and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, convenient to all attractions..

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We stayed for a week.. We loved the hotel! Staff was amazing.!! Food absolutely amazing!! Pedro the bartender makes the best drinks ever!! Parking..?? $15 a day.. They could do a little better for the price we paid.. Over all, loved it! Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Walking distance from Southwest terminal at LAX

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I had nothing to complain about.
Excellent. I was stranded at the airport and walking into this hotel was like finding an oasis in the desert. The staff was immediately welcoming and the check in process was very simple. Room was amazing and the bed super comfy. Great choice of TV channels. Fantastic view of the entrance to LAX and planes landing. Room service super fast and I had a delicious eggs benedict breakfast served with fresh OJ and a flower in a vase. Everyone I dealt with was super polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend it.