Ratings based on 7,562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Walking distance from Southwest terminal at LAX

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I had nothing to complain about.
Excellent. I was stranded at the airport and walking into this hotel was like finding an oasis in the desert. The staff was immediately welcoming and the check in process was very simple. Room was amazing and the bed super comfy. Great choice of TV channels. Fantastic view of the entrance to LAX and planes landing. Room service super fast and I had a delicious eggs benedict breakfast served with fresh OJ and a flower in a vase. Everyone I dealt with was super polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Better signage!
Great, clean, upscale room, good room service, excellent and polite staff. Unfortunately, there are NO signs that say Concourse Hotel. It's a Hyatt Regency. And while there is a parking garage, it is shared with an LAX airport parking service, and there are no signs to direct those staying at the hotel to the closest elevators.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was very modern. My husband and I would come back. Staff was extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Got to the room in the Afternoon, reception was busy, room Was comfortable and clean. Parking was very expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Modern hotel very close to LAX.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I chose this hotel based on customer reviews, price and location. Excellent customer service at all levels. I basically arrived to the hotel and went to sleep. My room was modern and comfortable. It seemed as if housekeeping got a distraction and did not finish the room. One coffee cup available but it had liquid in it, trash can not empty, things seemed amiss. Not a bad experience just kind of odd. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Close to Airport, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: How close it was to the airport/cost/room décor!
Cons: I think it was perfect!
I loved this hotel! It was close to the airport, yet I could not hear airplanes flying over. The room was clean and nicely decorated and the price was great and the Staff was accommodating...I would def stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but Renovations Ruined it

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Everything was great, but putting guest under rooms were renos are taking place are rude. This messed up my sleep most mornings . Other than that after renos I'll stay again. Also parking too expensive, more discounts should be offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very nice contemporary hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Comfortable beds, very clean rooms and friendly staff. Loved the contemporary deco. Great stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Loved my stay looks exactly like the pictures very clean nice modern decore i would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: wifi signal in the room.
it felt like a 4 star hotel the staff was well trained and professional. The wifi signal was weak in the room. however the overall experience was amazing.