Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location, nice front desk staff, clean room Cons: room next to a major street, noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Hotel in Decent Location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel is in a decent location and is nice and clean. Think it is an old apartment building that has been converted to a hotel. Would have expected more for the rate, but was an acceptable stay. Room wasn't ready when we went to check in and didn't have hot water one day of our stay. They made up for it with pleasant staff and giving us late check out on the day we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Great little hotel. Close to resturants and beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed at the Inn which was a great little hotel very close to Venice Beach. Rooms were large and comfortable. The hotel was clean and fairly quiet. Plenty of resturants nearby within walking distance. Light breakfast provided as part of stay which was very handy. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We had a one night stopover and the inn was perfect. Great location, very clean, super comfortable bed, spacious room, friendly staff. Hope we can return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quaint hotel with modern design

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Loved being so close to the action of Venice Beach without being in the middle of it
Cons: Room had a funky beach smell but I suppose that is to be expected being just a few blocks from the ocean.
Location: Easy drive in and drive out location Walking to the Venice pier in the morning with fisherman and surfers riding the waves -true SoCal experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Das Zimmer war groß. Nur das Bad war etwas eng. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers war tadellos. Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse ok. Der gute Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personals sind noch zu erwähnen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Great location. Rooms are spacious, clean, bed comfy, staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel right at the Venice Beach Pier

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: We loved the Bars and the Restaurants in walking distance.
Beautiful Hotel, new and modern setup, perfect location to enjoy Venice Beach. You can park your car (15 USD per night) right at the Hotel garage that has a convenient access to the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Beach, Hollywood, restaurants
Came here with our two boys and loved the location! 5min walk to Venice Beach, lots of restaurants close by and close drive to anywhere we wanted to go in LA. Very friendly staff and loved the quaintness of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Boutique Hotel At The Beach

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great location, nice, modern rooms clean and accommodating staff. I've stayed here many times over the years and it's consistently a great place to stay.