Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice stay. Expensise parking for one night. Gee, $39 :) I can not find anything bad about the place that i had to pick on how much parking is. : ) heeheehee OK another bad thing is this space where it is requiring me to put more "beef"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山

おしゃれでこじんまり

Posted Sep 25, 2016
おしゃれホテルでした。部屋は広くないですが、机やベッドが広く使い勝手がとてもよかったです。 11階に宿泊しましたが、道路の音がよく響くので気になる方は耳栓必須です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great service.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
What most appealed to me from my stay was the quality of the service. All the members of the staff were super friendly and attentive. The hotel location is great if you're mainly staying in downtown LA, for that kind of trip the location is prime I believe. If you're planning on going to the beach and mostly going to Venice or Santa Monica, I would recommend looking for an hotel over there. K-town has been revamped and this place is the perfect example of what the neighborhood offers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very different , really was amazed at the decor. Parking should be free or less for guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and clean.
Cons: Air conditioner went out on our last night there. Maybe install new Windows, noisy at night from street noise.
Location: Convenient for train and bus, not a lot around hotel.
We were able to check in early, and all staff members were very friendly. Loved the look of the room, very modern, loft like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

お洒落なデザイナーズホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
リニューアルしたデザイナーズホテルという感じ。部屋はコンクリート打ちっ放しでお洒落な雰囲気。 交通の便も良く、地下鉄の駅の目の前に立地。ダウンタウン中心地まで3駅で着きます。 難点は、週末夜は一階がクラブになり、かなり遅い時間まで割と大きな音が漏れてきます(泊まった部屋は4階でした。もっと上の階なら良いかもしれません)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近のホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
ノルマンディ駅からすぐにあったため、アクセスが非常に便利だった。また部屋もデザイナーズルームのようにおしゃれで、夜景も綺麗でとてもよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld , Aust.

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel, great staff and great amenities. Only negative is the traffic noise. If you are a light sleeper, you are not likely to sleep well, if your room over looks Wiltshire Blvd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mi tercera visita al hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: La ubicación. El hotel está cerca para ir a Hollywood walk of frame, Universal studio y Griffith observatory.
Location: Fui a Hollywood walk of frame, Universal studio y Griffith observatory, ect. Todo está muy cerca!
Todo el personal de hotel es muy amable. Y la habitación está muy limpia y cómoda. La vista a Hollywood es genial. Es mi tercera visita al hotel Line, y siempre me gustó hospedarme allá.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My BERFDAY staycation

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: View
Cons: More towels, pay movie channel... A refrigerator in the room
Location: Looks like there was lots of things...
We chose the line as I've never stayed here and often when I'm out for the weekend, instead of driving just stay at near by hotel... The view was great, room was too close to kitchen or vents, but overall it was kool... Hope to be back...