Ratings based on 2,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

한인타운과 멀지않고 혼자 사용하기 무난한 호텔

Posted Sep 23, 2016
한인타운과 멀지않아 교통은 편리하나 좁은 화장실 작은 침대 노후한 엘리베이터는 개선 필요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Location: It was close Uber ride to the LA Live and convention center.
I was mostly pleased with the price, and for the money it was what it was. Convenient location for convention center but not walkable safely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, Ca

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We got there and it wasn't what we expected. Pictures online make it seem nicer than what it really is. Staff was friendly, but the room itself was dirty. Found a couple of hairs on the sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap with a nice touch

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very worn in bathroom has no ventilation or lock they are remodeling at one point the elevator broke and I had to walk down 12 flights of stairs. When I got to the 3rd floor it was all gutted out nothing but construction . Lol me and some other guest were confused we kept walking and were lead out to an alley lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Terrible area and the hotel just looked like the old was coming through the walls on every scratch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Average hotel in horrible location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel is going through major renovation, lots of noise. Hotel is very dark with grey color scheme and room wasn't anything great. The elevators are horrible and shake as you go up them, they are missing buttons and the flooring is cracked and wallpaper is coming off. The hotel is in very poor area right on edge of downtown lots of transients outside of doors. Will not come back and stay here.. We asked for a refund as soon as we checked in and went upstairs and were refused one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was great, the staff was very friendly and acomodating. The check in was quick, the room was clean and decent. The location of the hotel is a bit scarry, the valet parking is $30 and the bathroom is a bit small, but overall the hotel was great! Its the perfect hotel to go to if your planning on staying one or two nights at an affordable price. I would definetly stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

勧められない

Posted Aug 22, 2016
まず、メトロの駅から2キロくらい離れている。不慣れな方は無理。チェックインした時、3台のエレベーターの内、1台しか動いておらず、部屋に行くのに待たされ、10分かかった。LAに何度も行った方限定のホテルでしょう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
リーズナブルなホテル。価格重視の方はおすすめできます。 部屋は清潔感があり、スタッフも親切でした。 治安は悪くなっかたです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Friendly staff and good location. Room was okay, not as clean as I would have liked.