Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Slightly small room and very small bathroom. Great location. Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Stay in Beverly Hills

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was decent and the pool facilities were great. We enjoyed hanging out in the bar/lounge downstairs for a bit.
Location: We found several places for breakfast nearby in the area, and were easily able to get to popular sight-seeing locations.
It was our first time in LA attending for a work conference, the Mosaic was the perfect location within walking distance of where we needed to go. The staff was very knowledgeable and the room we had was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice enough, but very loud in the morning

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Loud noises in the morning
Location: Everything in Beverly Hills and West Hollywood
Good location in Beverly Hills. Nice, clean rooms. Very small pool, decent pool-side restaurant. Main issue I had was that at 8:30 in the morning on Saturday there were repeated loud noises that sounded like a weed-whacker. You couldn't miss it, and you'd have to be a heavy sleeper to sleep through it. Also, our room was in a slightly weird location where you had to take an elevator, then go outside, then go up stairs, and the windows looked out onto a walkway. My overall impression was that it was overpriced for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful !!
Cons: The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central California

Home away from home

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is our go to place when we come to Beverly Hills/LA to visit friends or tend to business. It is hip and cozy. You can have a great drink in the lounge or food. Such a boutique flare! Infused water always available in lobby and everything smells and look fabulous and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Rodeo Drive is nearby. Location is good
Close to Rodeo drive but a small hotel. If you plan on spending lots of time outside the hotel and having a beautiful place to come back to, this is for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent! Cozy and very chic. Food Is great!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cozy and intimate setting. Beds are excellent and super comfortable. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant nice place to.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Relaxing place to stay enjoy the amenities. Like having a pool close to where I could get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016
Even though the elevator was out of service for the first day, it wasn't a bad experience at all. Literally the friendliest staff I've experienced at a hotel in BH. Comfortable room and bed, very quiet, great location tucked away in Beverly Hills. I left my leather jacket hanging in the closet and they called me! I was so grateful. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Very nice boutique hotel, on a quiet street off Santa Monica Blvd. 10 min. walk to Rodeo Drive and 15 min. to Beverly Dr with lots of restaurants and cafes, Chaumont being my favorite, really good french cafe with authentic pastry and everything else, excellent for breakfast. Hotel personnel was attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished and decorated. The only thing I wish they provided is a shower cap. Nespresso coffee machine was a surprise to see, nice touch. We had a patio room, that had french doors which open to a small patio with a table and chairs. We had our breakfast there. In the back there is a small heated pool. We didn't use the pool but set there by a fire pit in the evening which was nice. The restaurant had live jazz music in the evening. There is only valet parking, for $35/day, no self parking. Overall good experience and we'll return back.