Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent! Cozy and very chic. Food Is great!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cozy and intimate setting. Beds are excellent and super comfortable. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant nice place to.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Relaxing place to stay enjoy the amenities. Like having a pool close to where I could get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016
Even though the elevator was out of service for the first day, it wasn't a bad experience at all. Literally the friendliest staff I've experienced at a hotel in BH. Comfortable room and bed, very quiet, great location tucked away in Beverly Hills. I left my leather jacket hanging in the closet and they called me! I was so grateful. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Very nice boutique hotel, on a quiet street off Santa Monica Blvd. 10 min. walk to Rodeo Drive and 15 min. to Beverly Dr with lots of restaurants and cafes, Chaumont being my favorite, really good french cafe with authentic pastry and everything else, excellent for breakfast. Hotel personnel was attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished and decorated. The only thing I wish they provided is a shower cap. Nespresso coffee machine was a surprise to see, nice touch. We had a patio room, that had french doors which open to a small patio with a table and chairs. We had our breakfast there. In the back there is a small heated pool. We didn't use the pool but set there by a fire pit in the evening which was nice. The restaurant had live jazz music in the evening. There is only valet parking, for $35/day, no self parking. Overall good experience and we'll return back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
仕事で宿泊しました。ロデオドライブ、 ニーマンマーカス、サックスフィフスアベニュー徒歩5分 と好立地で便利です。レセプションスタッフも親切で笑顔でスピーディに対応してくれます。 浴槽はありませんが、シャワールームもベットルームも広く使いやすいです。ただ客室にはコーヒー等有料で気付かずに飲んで請求されてしまいました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tiny, noisy

Posted May 20, 2016
There's no bellman at night. We have 4 suitcases and the man at reception was just watching us without even offering to help. Room is small and you can hear the noise from conatruction in the morning. We stayed there one night though we booked four nights. Staff in the morning are helpful, but still, dont live here, the price you pay doesn't worth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Beverly Hills

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Very convenient, comfortable room, garage for our car, good food. We enjoyed our stay.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We spent time visiting relatives who live on thaw same street.
Very comfortable hotel. Everyone was very helpful and made our stay perfect. Delicious snacks from room service. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location. Very friendly and accommodating st

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: housekeeping staff's attentiveness to detail
Great experience overall, except for one minor detail that I cannot overlook. I travel very often for work and always opt for the nicer 4 star hotels for convenient accommodation and cleanliness. Unfortunately, the bathroom and shower floor were not clean and still were not cleaned during my 3 day stay. I know this because the water and soap marks were there when I arrived , making the floor a bit sticky. Hair had not been removed from the shower either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent Location and Great Staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location, great staff, nice room.
Location: Right in Beverly Hills. Quiet residential area nearby, also near shops/restaurants on Wilshire/Rodeo Dr.
Staff was great and very helpful throughout. Excellent location in Beverly Hills. It is in a more residential area with quieter streets, but also near major shopping and restaurants. The room was modern and clean. I would definitely stay here again. Also, as a runner who often struggles to find a good place to run in LA, this location was ideal. Right nearby was a quieter residential area to jog without much traffic to deal with.