Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely gem of a hotel in Beverly Hills.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Recently renovated boutique hotel, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Check outbThis Boutique Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Nicely decorated, modern hotel, walking distance to Rodeo Drive. The staff were friendly, check in and out was quick and loved laying in the sun by the pool. Bed was comfy and newly decorated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted May 22, 2017
The place is very attractive, staff professional and pleasant. Didn't love the workout room but the pool and bar areas are very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel, restaurant was lovely. House keeping was amazing!! Comfty bed and room was a good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Close to everything!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Wonderful stay. Great room, staff, and location. Restaurant was also very good. Right in the heart of Beverly Hills - - can't go wrong with this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach

Quite and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Location was a little bit off from the hub of Beverly Hills but thats what I wanted. There is Rodeo drive which in its self has everything you'd need
Really couldn't think of anything negative about this place other than it doesn't have a view but I mean when staying in Beverly Hill thats what you get. The staff were amazing from the beginning to the end and probably one of the easiest valet's to deal with from any hotel I've had the pleasure of staying at. Room was quite and very comfortable which was exactly what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Quiet hotel, nice amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Nice amenities, good food options at the restaurant and room service, comfy bed
Cons: No gym at the hotel, pool is small and has little sun
This hotel is very quiet and comfortable. The rooms are small but quaint. The amenities were lovely.
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Great small hotel choice in Beverly Hills

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Service very efficient and friendly, room beautiful, extremely comfortable bed, pretty pool area that makes the most of a small space, great location, tasty food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Goldilocks

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Perfect stay at the Mosaic hotel. Good size, great location, friendly staff, cool vibe (but not too cool) & lovely patio setting, comfortable bed & roomy room. Just right for this out of town visitor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were very friendly, and the location was great. Unfortunately, these pros were outweighed by the cons. Some overwhelming odor ("fragrance") being diffused in the lobby and hallways. I had to open the windows in my room to air it out and ask the service to turn off the diffuser in the hallway outside the room. It was like being trapped in a florist shop that sold artificial flowers. Also, I was greeted by a sign next to the coffee maker in the room stating that extra coffee pods were $2 each! That is something I have NEVER seen before in a 4.5 star, over $300/night room. Good thing I wasn't traveling with anyone, and who knows what I would have been charged if I needed more than one mini bar of soap! Give yourself extra time to get downstairs, as there is only 1 elevator for the entire hotel.