Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Stay in Beverly Hills

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was decent and the pool facilities were great. We enjoyed hanging out in the bar/lounge downstairs for a bit.
Location: We found several places for breakfast nearby in the area, and were easily able to get to popular sight-seeing locations.
It was our first time in LA attending for a work conference, the Mosaic was the perfect location within walking distance of where we needed to go. The staff was very knowledgeable and the room we had was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Nice enough, but very loud in the morning

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Loud noises in the morning
Location: Everything in Beverly Hills and West Hollywood
Good location in Beverly Hills. Nice, clean rooms. Very small pool, decent pool-side restaurant. Main issue I had was that at 8:30 in the morning on Saturday there were repeated loud noises that sounded like a weed-whacker. You couldn't miss it, and you'd have to be a heavy sleeper to sleep through it. Also, our room was in a slightly weird location where you had to take an elevator, then go outside, then go up stairs, and the windows looked out onto a walkway. My overall impression was that it was overpriced for what it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful !!
Cons: The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Home away from home

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is our go to place when we come to Beverly Hills/LA to visit friends or tend to business. It is hip and cozy. You can have a great drink in the lounge or food. Such a boutique flare! Infused water always available in lobby and everything smells and look fabulous and updated.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Los Angeles

Comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

素敵なブティックホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
すごく便利なロケーション。こじんまりとした素敵なホテル。部屋は狭いですが清潔で心地よいです。 但し、サービスは基本がなっておらず最低です。空港とホテルのリムジンサービスのレコメンデーションを、ホテルの支配人向けemailとホテルのホームページの照会欄から尋ねましたが、全く返事もないまま。滞在期間が終わっても謝罪の連絡すらありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Rodeo Drive is nearby. Location is good
Close to Rodeo drive but a small hotel. If you plan on spending lots of time outside the hotel and having a beautiful place to come back to, this is for you.
5 out of 5
by Shan from San Juan Capistrano

Faboulous gem in Beverly Hills

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked this small but hip boutique hotel in BH. Staff was awesome - food was excellent and atmosphere was cool. We had a family issue emerge at midnight of our one night stay and had to leave but the hotel graciously offered to refund our nighty rate since we really did not get to stay the full night. We did not even ask. Wonderful place to stay - we will definitely be back and hope to be able to stay the full night with no teenage issues! Side note - bar area is a great place to mingle with other interesting guests.
5 out of 5
by Lesslee from New Orleans

Beverly Hills Perfection

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a gem of a place! Perfect location, safe and clean! Love the boutique feel. I will definitely make this my go-to spot while in LA! I wanted a smaller hotel and even considered renting a house but I took a chance on this hotel and it was a winner. The breakfast is great, wholesome and easy. A little pricey $18.00+ for an omelette but the convenience was nice. Parking is a daily rate but it's in and out at a flat fee. Tips are extra. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Pacific Grove, CA

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and pillows - will definitely stay here again!