Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Goldilocks

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Perfect stay at the Mosaic hotel. Good size, great location, friendly staff, cool vibe (but not too cool) & lovely patio setting, comfortable bed & roomy room. Just right for this out of town visitor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Slightly small room and very small bathroom. Great location. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Helpful staff & well presented rooms.
Location: Located a short walk to Rodeo Drive, and a short Uber to attractions, shopping, restaurants/ bars ect.
Very enjoyable stay. Well presented rooms, helpful and friendly staff and situated in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and lovely ambiance.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had to find a room in Beverly Hills at the last minute on a Saturday night, and this was an excellent choice. Easy to find, to park and to enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Boutique, lovely, shoppers stopover

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Tastefully appointed, quiet and everything we needed for a short stay. The room was small, but even my partner who hates small rooms, really liked it
Cons: The light in the bathroom was poor and not good enough anywhere else in the room to apply makeup. Everything else lovely.
Location: Easy walk to fab shops and eateries.
Lovely boutique hotel well located to walk to Beverly Hills shopping and eateries. Recently refurbished with style and simplicity. Gorgeous BVLGARI bathroom products. Tasty, varied room service options, not too expensive, but read the fine print on extra charges. Staff very friendly and helpful. Exclusive, small, private pool area with both sun spots and shade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute boutique hotel in prime location.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel! Would highly recommend it and definitly stay again! Excellent location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service bad property

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. Walls, ceilings, and floors so thin, all noise from one room heard in all others. Bathroom floor needed mopping, it looked like a boys lavetory at a junior high school
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great Stay in Beverly Hills

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was decent and the pool facilities were great. We enjoyed hanging out in the bar/lounge downstairs for a bit.
Location: We found several places for breakfast nearby in the area, and were easily able to get to popular sight-seeing locations.
It was our first time in LA attending for a work conference, the Mosaic was the perfect location within walking distance of where we needed to go. The staff was very knowledgeable and the room we had was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
My wife had elective surgery close by and needed a place to recoup before drive home Staff was excellent