Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful !!
Cons: The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Home away from home

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is our go to place when we come to Beverly Hills/LA to visit friends or tend to business. It is hip and cozy. You can have a great drink in the lounge or food. Such a boutique flare! Infused water always available in lobby and everything smells and look fabulous and updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Aug 30, 2016
すごく便利なロケーション。こじんまりとした素敵なホテル。部屋は狭いですが清潔で心地よいです。 但し、サービスは基本がなっておらず最低です。空港とホテルのリムジンサービスのレコメンデーションを、ホテルの支配人向けemailとホテルのホームページの照会欄から尋ねましたが、全く返事もないまま。滞在期間が終わっても謝罪の連絡すらありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Rodeo Drive is nearby. Location is good
Close to Rodeo drive but a small hotel. If you plan on spending lots of time outside the hotel and having a beautiful place to come back to, this is for you.
5 out of 5
by Lesslee from New Orleans

Beverly Hills Perfection

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a gem of a place! Perfect location, safe and clean! Love the boutique feel. I will definitely make this my go-to spot while in LA! I wanted a smaller hotel and even considered renting a house but I took a chance on this hotel and it was a winner. The breakfast is great, wholesome and easy. A little pricey $18.00+ for an omelette but the convenience was nice. Parking is a daily rate but it's in and out at a flat fee. Tips are extra. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Pacific Grove, CA

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and pillows - will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by GOUCHUL from 강남

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 깔끔 했는데 외부에서 소음이 방 안에까지 .. 깔끔한건 인정 시설굿 침구 베리굿 근처 비버리힐스 쇼핑굿 근대 노 세일 기간 인지 노세일 미국 브랜드 띠어.. 만세일 굿득템
3 out of 5
by Scott from Chatham, NJ

Hotel is good but fitness center is horrible

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Don't plan on using the fitness center. It smells bad and the equipment is old and cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent! Cozy and very chic. Food Is great!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cozy and intimate setting. Beds are excellent and super comfortable. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant nice place to.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Relaxing place to stay enjoy the amenities. Like having a pool close to where I could get to.