Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Good location but cleaning is not as needed

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Cleanliness needs more attention & location is good & hotel is comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston USA

Good location, nice outdoor area

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Very nicely appointed rooms, great TV, good layout
Cons: noise level
Location: Starbucks right outside the back door
I had a room that was disjointed from the main hotel, it had nice patio doors, but the blinds didn't close completely so some light got thought from the hallway lights, making it hard to sleep. Also the patio doors were nice and could be opened, but you could here people walk by in the middle of the night, and rolling suitcases on the concrete would always wake me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo in buona posizione

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Abbiamo alloggiato 2 notti con mia moglie e siamo stati molto bene. L'unica cosa è che dovrebbero dare una mano al cameriere nella sua organizzazione. Il giorno della partenza volevamo fare colazione in albergo e abbiamo dovuto aspettare 20 minuti prima che venisse a prendere l'ordinazione e avremmo dovuto attendere altri 15 min. per mangiare. A quel punto il tempo a disposizione era finito perché il nostro taxi era già lì che aspettava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Exceptional customer service from the staff

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: 1) the staff 2) outdoor fire pit 3) the bed
Cons: 1) shower needs 2 doors due to water going everywhere outside of it 2) thermostat needs to hold temperature that you set
Location: people watching on Rodeo drive and Wilshire is enough for entertainment
My husband & I were celebrating our 18th Wedding Anniversary. We stayed at the Mosaic and went to the Van Morrison concert on the USC campus. We felt very welcomed by the staff as they knew we weren't from the area. They made suggestions regarding dining and things to do in close proximity to us. They helped my husband schedule massages at the Beverly Wilshire for us which were amazing!! They also sent up a bottle of champagne. You have a wonderful staff and should be very proud of them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

장소만 좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 26, 2015
AC를 틀었을때 굉장한 소음과 수영장에서의 늦게까지 소음이 발생. 객실 내부를 제외하곤 거의 INN에 가까움
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Modernes Hotel mit Top Service

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Es war rundum ein schöner Aufenthalt und wir kommen gerne wieder. Das Personal war immer zuvorkommend und freundlich, die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und sehr sauber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Skip

Posted Nov 19, 2015
After I saw the reviews, I decided to book a room at this one. Well, they put me in a room on a terrace. Noisy A/C, noisy bathroom fan, lack of emergency tooth brush etc, no curtains, artificial environment, indifferent workers, 35 bucks per night for parking, and worse of all: intensive noise that’s coming out of the terrace all night long. No way you can sleep all night in a row. You may also find it hard to believe that the toilet was clogged once… I didn’t try it again. Bottom line: if you are looking for a condo with extended services, go for this one. but then you will ask yourself whether is worth it. But in case you look for an hotel, with a hotel spirit, well at this price you might find much better deals around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nothing but a condo

Posted Nov 18, 2015
After a few years of going to the same hotel in L.A., I wanted to make some change. I saw the reviews, and decided to book a room at this one. Well, they located me in a room on a terrace. Noisy A/C, noisy bathroom fan, lack of emergency tooth brush, no shower door, no hotel soul. No curtains, artificial environment, indifferent workers, 35 bucks per night for parking, and worse of all: intensive noise that’s coming out of the terrace all night long. No way you can sleep the night in a row. You may also find it hard to believe that the toilet was clogged once… I didn’t try it again. Bottom line: if you are looking for a condo with extended services, go for this one. But then you should ask yourself whether it worth it, off season, for just a studio room. But in case you look for an hotel, I mean a real one - well, at this price you might find much better deals around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I arrived at the hotel in the middle of the night so the staff was limited to one front desk rep, no valet and no bellboy. Nice hotel but better staffing is needed. Also, access to the 3rd is awkward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels