Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Home away from home

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is our go to place when we come to Beverly Hills/LA to visit friends or tend to business. It is hip and cozy. You can have a great drink in the lounge or food. Such a boutique flare! Infused water always available in lobby and everything smells and look fabulous and updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

素敵なブティックホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
すごく便利なロケーション。こじんまりとした素敵なホテル。部屋は狭いですが清潔で心地よいです。 但し、サービスは基本がなっておらず最低です。空港とホテルのリムジンサービスのレコメンデーションを、ホテルの支配人向けemailとホテルのホームページの照会欄から尋ねましたが、全く返事もないまま。滞在期間が終わっても謝罪の連絡すらありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: Rodeo Drive is nearby. Location is good
Close to Rodeo drive but a small hotel. If you plan on spending lots of time outside the hotel and having a beautiful place to come back to, this is for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent! Cozy and very chic. Food Is great!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cozy and intimate setting. Beds are excellent and super comfortable. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant nice place to.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Relaxing place to stay enjoy the amenities. Like having a pool close to where I could get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016
Even though the elevator was out of service for the first day, it wasn't a bad experience at all. Literally the friendliest staff I've experienced at a hotel in BH. Comfortable room and bed, very quiet, great location tucked away in Beverly Hills. I left my leather jacket hanging in the closet and they called me! I was so grateful. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Very nice boutique hotel, on a quiet street off Santa Monica Blvd. 10 min. walk to Rodeo Drive and 15 min. to Beverly Dr with lots of restaurants and cafes, Chaumont being my favorite, really good french cafe with authentic pastry and everything else, excellent for breakfast. Hotel personnel was attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished and decorated. The only thing I wish they provided is a shower cap. Nespresso coffee machine was a surprise to see, nice touch. We had a patio room, that had french doors which open to a small patio with a table and chairs. We had our breakfast there. In the back there is a small heated pool. We didn't use the pool but set there by a fire pit in the evening which was nice. The restaurant had live jazz music in the evening. There is only valet parking, for $35/day, no self parking. Overall good experience and we'll return back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
仕事で宿泊しました。ロデオドライブ、 ニーマンマーカス、サックスフィフスアベニュー徒歩5分 と好立地で便利です。レセプションスタッフも親切で笑顔でスピーディに対応してくれます。 浴槽はありませんが、シャワールームもベットルームも広く使いやすいです。ただ客室にはコーヒー等有料で気付かずに飲んで請求されてしまいました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tiny, noisy

Posted May 20, 2016
There's no bellman at night. We have 4 suitcases and the man at reception was just watching us without even offering to help. Room is small and you can hear the noise from conatruction in the morning. We stayed there one night though we booked four nights. Staff in the morning are helpful, but still, dont live here, the price you pay doesn't worth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Beverly Hills

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Very convenient, comfortable room, garage for our car, good food. We enjoyed our stay.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We spent time visiting relatives who live on thaw same street.
Very comfortable hotel. Everyone was very helpful and made our stay perfect. Delicious snacks from room service. Breakfast was great.