Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Gute Lage in Beverly Hills on 3rd Str. Nette Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe und das nette Churchill direkt im Hotel. Valet Service für 39$ teuer. Parken in ganz LA eher ein Business Model als ein Service. Große Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung. Würde immer wieder dort buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location,comfort and well priced

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Returaunts literally a few doors away and not far from any general la tourist activity like theme parks and such
Great room amazing bed right in the middle of the action without annoying street noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Dark carpets make the room looking small. It would be nice if the breakfast is not exactly the same every day. Good location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Great service, great hotel, great vacation!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were greeted by several staff upon arrival, the room was wonderful and the hotel was stunning. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Easy walking to The Beverly Center and multiple restaurants. Close to museums, farmers market, tar pits,other tourist attractions
Very clean, friendly staff and lovely amenities. We were pleasantly surprised at how quiet and comfortable the room was.Would be happy to stay again when visiting LA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel boutique en Beverly Hills, muy cómodo y hip.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, habitaciones, restaurante.
Cons: Espacios públicos (pasillos), mantenimiento de Elevador y Aire Acondicionado.
Location: Beverly Hills..!!
Este hotel está localizado en casi en contra esquina del Beverly Center de la calle Ciénega y 3rd street. El hotel está remodelado y las habitaciones están muy bien. Es pequeño y tiene un muy buen restaurante que por las noches también es bar. Por la relación precio-calidad es una excelente opción.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowles

Very nice hotel, nice location,m

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Just excellent I'll definitely be recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the location of this hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great location. Surrounded by lovely restaurant. Opposite is Magnolia Bakery, Benefit Brow Bar, A Blow Dry Bar and Beautician. The best cafe/deli in LA is a few doors down. It's called Joan's on 3rd. The best coffee and food. Easy walk to the best shops at The Beverley Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Best hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We had been in other three different hotels in US, (Vegas, NY & Santiago) all about same stars/rating. Orlando was the best. Good location, nice staff, clean, comfortable. Ignore the negative comments for Orlando, some people like to put negative comments anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room comfort
Location: Eating and shopping areas of W3rd street, The Farmers Market, The Grove, The Beverly Centre and Robertson
I have stayed at this property a number of times and continue to rate it very highly. Its location for our needs is perfect, within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. The beds are comfortable and the shower is excellent. Perhaps small things to some, but always important to me.