Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Lujo en LA

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Es un hotel muy lujoso y elegante en beverly hills la zona está hermosa Vale la pena pagar el precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: I love the location and air of the hotels flair. Tea time is quaint and the spa is as well. The staff is on point as are the rooms!
Cons: Not sure how but change the layout between vanity area and restrooms so that the vanity is larger.
Location: Location is perfect. What is there not to do? Take a hike up Runyun Canyon, drive to Santa Monica beach, Pier, Malibu, walk to dine and shops.
I enjoyed having a quick beverage at the bar before shopping and had fun while sitting upon the rooftop to soak up the California sun. I was impressed with room service. I was saddened the tea times were limited throughout the week during construction of the restaurant but excited to return when they complete it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class treatment from start to finish

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The staff of the Peninsula was wonderful and the hotel itself was gorgeous. I cannot recommend it more highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrocco

Nice hotel near the best part of Beverly hills

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Large and very comfortable room. Hotel close to best restaurants and shopping mall. I will stay at this hotel during my next voyage to LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fraacisco

Very nice property, conveniently located.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Fantastic team working here. Well-trained, readily available, but not intrusive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

Not a modern hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is a little dated and felt like I was staying at someone's grandmas house. for the price that I paid for I was expecting a better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Grand luxury in a great LA location

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, Excelent service, Lovely room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZE EOUNG from seoul

World Best

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Best from Best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniela S.

Great stay in Beverly Hills

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
First time in the Península and it met all expectations! The Service and the staff are amazing! Specially the concierge who solved and arranged everything I needed to help me have a less busy and more relaxed stay in LA.