Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful hotel and first class staff!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, great bar and excellent service!
Location: Rodeo Drive, Century City Mall, shopping and plenty of amazing restaurants.
I put my parents here as it is close to my apartment. They loved it! The staff was wonderful and tended to their every whim. The room was beautiful, quiet and clean. Every request was answered with a smile and the complimentary car service was fantastic as they are elderly and like "knowing" the driver. They use to stay at the L'ermitage but are now going to stay at the Peninsula for life! Thank you to the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It was like an oasis....beautiful foliage surrounding the property.
Beautiful property within walking distance to all the major stores and restaurants in Beverly Hills. And near the freeway to get to the beach or museums.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Perfect Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness and attentiveness. Good availability of house cars for local trips.
Cons: Pool area a little crowded
Location: Easy access to all the activities in Beverly Hills and surrounding area without being on a busy, congested street.
We stayed for a 3-day weekend getaway. The hotel was perfect in every way. Before our trip we contacted the concierge desk to help plan events during our stay. They were extremely pleasant and helpful. On our arrival the reception staff quickly checked us in and made us feel welcome. A staff member escorted us to our room and offered us refreshments that were quickly brought to us. The hotel is nicely maintained and our room was very comfortable and well appointed. We tried the Belvedere restaurant and found the food very good as well as the service. We will definitely return to the Peninsula Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent all around

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything, but staff is the best part.
Cons: Nothing I saw.
Location: Central if you are looking to do things in Santa Monica, Beverly Hills, La Brea.
Simply the best hotel experience you can find. Staff is knowledgable, kind and attentive. Everything in the hotel is meticulously maintained. Location is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Marty from Dallas

Pure joy - so pampered and attentive to any and al

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
In a word: perfection
5 out of 5
by Muriel from LA

Nice staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff , very kind people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Great hotel , fantastic staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The staff is super , always ready to help. Rooms and location superb
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京

Posted Jun 12, 2016
昨今ホテルの価格は高騰しているように思います。 ペニンシュラも多分に漏れずといった感じです。 価格が高いのはやむを得ないとしても、同等価格の(私の知る)ホテルは、もう少し水やアメニティのサービスが良いように思います。 ちなみに今回の利用は15万円/泊 の部屋に4泊とスタンダードの(8万円/泊)に4泊です。
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Weston

Much Nicer than Home

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay. The room was very nice and very, very quiet. The bathroom was great. The roof top restaurant made a special salad for me for breakfast--poached eggs on a bed of greens and bacon chips. They found me not one but two very got personal trainers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地もとても良い高級ホテルです

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ロデオドライブまでも歩けて、ショッピングするにもとても便利で、目の前にスターバックスコーヒーがあり、よく利用しました。朝エントランスフロアにコーヒーやHot teaのサービスがあり、毎朝利用させて頂きました。可愛い雰囲気のお部屋のお風呂もバスタブもあり、独立シャワーブースで綺麗でした。