Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and central location for our visit.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything. Especially enjoyed the "Wine Down"!
Cons: N/A
The hotel was really comfortable, especially the bed! Very pleased with my stay. I'll definitely stay there again, the next time I'm in LA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: Second night there was noise from upstairs neighbors
The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was easy and happy hour a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Convenient location, clean hotel, nice happy hour & breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice stay. Will definitely book this hotel again It is a good central location for the beaches and has many restaurants in area to choose from. Great walking and bike trails Nice breakfast in morning. Staff is wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location: LAは車がないと移動が大変だが、このホテルはLAXからは距離も近くUBER等を利用すれば10〜20ドル程で行ける距離でした。
部屋も広く、非常に快適でした。 また、プールやフィットネスルームがあり息抜き等するにはもってこいです。 更に朝食もついているのでホテル代を考えると安いと感じます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good value and good location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Price was right for the location
Location: Cheesecake Factory and Ruby's walking distance. Redondo beach is a walk away.
Just an overnighter. Breakfast was good - nice roomy eating area. Modern room and bathroom. Bed was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Lovely hotel, exceeded our expectations.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Basically everything. Comfy beds, friendly staff, great amenities, very clean place, great food options nearby.
Cons: I truly had no problems whatsoever with this place and I can't imagine what they could possibly do to improve the place.
Location: The beach is close, as well as a pier with some food and a little shopping. There are seafood restaurants and we really liked the Cheesecake Factory.
The Redondo Beach Hotel was pretty excellent. The beds were super comfortable, the television was large with great picture quality (and it was a smart TV so we took our Fire Stick along and could watch HBO), the bathroom and general decor were pretty modern. It was very clean, too. They had a pretty extensive selection of complimentary breakfast items, including cereal, bagels, a make-your-own waffle station, coffee, yogurt, fruit, etc. They did not have a menu for room service, but there's a Cheesecake Factory almost directly across the street and they had excellent food. Plus, there are lots of seafood restaurants around as well. There are also lots of delivery options in the area - check Yelp. I highly recommend Fresh Brothers. The staff was really nice and helpful. The workout room was neat and looked like it had enough options, though I didn't use this room at all. The business center was awesome - apple computers and printer available, perfect for printing boarding passes. We briefly visited the pool area, which looked clean and inviting. It's nice they have a hot tub because the evenings were chilly. The terrace is also very inviting, modern, and quite charming, actually. There's a big steam plant right next door to the hotel, but it's covered by a big concrete wall and we did not have any issues as far as smelling or seeing anything coming from it. So that was fine. All in all, it exceeded our expectations. I definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from creteil

Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Sommes restés 3 nuits dans cet hôtel, le long de la côte L hôtel est très bien équipe , petit déjeuner continental' piscine et jacuzi Les chambres sont grandes et la litterie confortable Le parking extérieur' bien que d accès libre,, est payant Le pier de Redondo est à 300 mètres de l hôtel (nombreux restaurant et bar)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great hotel with all th details covered. Very thoughtful place. And the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. Friendly staff, quality breakfast. Even the coffee is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Vært der en gang tidligere og likte oss godt og mye var også pga betjeningen. Virket som alle var skiftet ut, og de som jobbet der bar lite/uke interessert i å hjelpe mår vi spurte om vei etc. Vi hadde gledet oss til å komme tilbake, men neste gang prøver vi annet hotell. Betjenten betyr mye