Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will definitely come back

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Have been here several times. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and neat. Hotel is close to Redondo Beach Pier and Hermosa Beach. Good Restaurants just across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

上や隣の物音が凄く気になる

Posted Nov 23, 2016
上にも客室がある部屋は物音がかなり気になる。 同行者が客室に忘れた携帯は返ってこなかった。 支配人にメールしても無視。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

忘れ物は戻ってこない

Posted Nov 23, 2016
チェックアウトした夜に予備のiPhoneを部屋備え付けの充電出来るクロックにさしたままにしてきた事に気付き、フロントに問い合わせたが、見当たらないとの回答。支配人にもメールで問い合わせてみたが、返信すらこない。 もちろん忘れた自分が悪いのだが、このクラスのホテルの対応としては残念だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

My family love this hotel for all!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Service, clean. enjoyable, Great feeling to stay in this kind of hotel!
Cons: Nothing really...
Location: Close to beach!
My daughter and my grandchildren were there after a bad experience with other hotel and they were so happy to get this Hotel. Thank you to Expedia to make all smooth and for them a better feeling! They are extremely happy with Expedia and with Hotel/ Amazing they said! Love
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice to hear, smell & see the ocean & sealions

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Checked out some UC Schools for my daughter's college choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, location was perfect, rooms were clean, and everything was new.
Cons: Everything was great. I do not have any suggestions.
Location: Near good restaurants and Hermosa Beach Pier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

fantastic stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Microwave and fridge. Staff was wonderful!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Perfect for walking to stores, restaurants,Hermosa beach. Lovely view of the Marina.
Location was great. 2-3 block walk to food store,drugstore which was a plus having a microwave and refrigerator. Staff made you feel at home everyday. Lovely spacious clean room. Bed was a dream! Breakfast was wonderful and the wine and cheese reception mon-Thur. Evenings a big plus. Great restaurants across the street. Pick up at hotel for tours. Everything you could want to make a fantastic vacation. We will definitely return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC area

Lovely hotel So Glad We Chose To Stay Here

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Room was a good size, well appointed, and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the M-Th Wine, Beer, & snacks. Nice touch
Cons: Bathroom was a bit small; still worked for us but another foot or two would've helped. Only Negative was bathroom light & fan were on the same switch.
Location: Good choice of restaurants. Can walk to boat basin/harbor
Lovely; Great location; and we loved the second floor patio...A great place to unwind, relax, enjoy the view of the harbor in the boats and even hear the seal or two barking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Nice hotel. Close to beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Booked a trip to the Beach for a couple of days after a conference in Hollywood. The staff was so friendly. The room was clean and spacious. And the second floor Terrace was my hidden gem: beautiful, sunny, clean, and every time I ventured up there (at various times over 3 days), no one was there, it was like my own personal deck. BEAUTIFUL! Marina is across the street and Two beaches are walking distance - about .5mile to one and 1mile to the other. The Redondo Beach Pier is GREAT! Looking forward to visiting again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Classic coast highway trip

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The place was lovely and the staff very helpful. Paying 12$ per night on the property without garage cover is absolutely ridiculous! We have traveled all over the country and do expect to pay for off property or covered parking but not out in the open where you pull around back and lug your luggage through the pool area.