Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good location. Amazingly friendly staff. Hotel property is more of a glorified motel with a funky vibe. Great for the younger crowd or vacationers who care more about fun than relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great location and the staff is ll very friendly!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The front desk staff were amazingly nice and accommodating. I will be back! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york ny

Nice hotel but too close to road noise,

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Room service staff was not up to par, the front desk was exceptionally well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I'm a local...haa I live blocks away...was a never a fan of the SUPER MODERN type spots...I saw a deal online...grabbed it for the holiday weekend and now LOOOOOVE The Standard :) SO happy I took a risk :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was moldy and traffic noise excessive. Needed to change rooms and up grade to none st facing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in West Hollywood

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Chosen for location and price. Not disappointed. Only complaint - our room overlooked Sunset, so lot of traffic noise; also creaking floor from room above. Overall, recommended though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dated rooms, furnishings, popcorn ceilings!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Location is great. But hotel is CRAZY outdated and WAY overpriced
Terrible rooms, dirty, broken fixtures, popcorn ceilings with maintenance plates? Ouch. Stained outdoor turf.... and WWAAYY overpriced. Feel like I got really ripped off...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AM

Space for improvement

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Renovation needed ASAP, F&B need a lot of training. Good music, good vibe.