Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really dated rooms, furnishings, popcorn ceilings!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Location is great. But hotel is CRAZY outdated and WAY overpriced
Terrible rooms, dirty, broken fixtures, popcorn ceilings with maintenance plates? Ouch. Stained outdoor turf.... and WWAAYY overpriced. Feel like I got really ripped off...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AM

Space for improvement

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Renovation needed ASAP, F&B need a lot of training. Good music, good vibe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

The Standard

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Fun and modern.
Cons: The bed was a little creaky.
Location: Near Hollywood, West Hollywood great places to dine like Laurel Hardware, Koi and others.
Classic and modern the Standard is well located on Sunset Blvd near the Sunset Strip, West Hollywood and excellent dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semplice e poco pratico

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel in ottima posizione a west Holliwood direttamente sulla Sunset. Hotel molto trend ma a tratti inquietante. Tutte le sere ci sono.m feste private in piscina o nella hall con persone particolari. Noi come ospiti dell'hotel ci siamo sentiti estranei anche perché spesso l'accesso alla piscina era impedito per le feste. La camera è molto è troppo spartana, mancano sedie e appoggi. Il bagno è progettato malissimo e ad ogni doccia si allaga in modo violento. La camera era molto rumorosa per rumori provenienti dai motori o delgli ascensori o degli impianti. L'aria condizionata non è controllabile come temperatura ma solo come ventola. Troppo caro per cosa offre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

I would not recommend to any one

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: not friendly was a bad experance
Cons: I don't care would recomend
Location: was not a nice location old building very difficult to cross the street
we were very upset no chairs to sit on while we were in the room. we went for breakfast when we got back to the room about 3.00 oclock the room was not clean I let the front desk know they said the cleaning person will br up no one came until around 6.oo oclock
4 out of 5
by Lise from København

Dejligt afslappende ophold i West Hollywood

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Et dejligt hotel med en dejligt beliggenhed. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Dejlig pool og poolområde. Hoteller afholder mange events for udefrakommende også, hvilket er meget cool. Værelset er en smule nusset ift. prisen, men absolut ikke noget at brokke sig over. Blot en konstatering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, NJ

Hotel SO SO

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The AC sucks but rooms are cool, bed was clean, carpet was wet (gross), but staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels