Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel which has everything you need!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel, nice area, lovely staff and has everything you need for a short break - only one small issue is that the floors in the room are like a polished concrete, any bits on the floor get transferred into the bed, but it was clean so this wasnt a major issue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great little place, beautiful room, great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, great location, easy parking
Cons: Can't think of anything, very well run, i would go back there
Location: Great coffee shop and Mexican restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel, great value

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Staff is very friendly, room was very clean, and beds so comfortable. This was our 2nd time here, and we will definitely be back again. Don't forget to visit the Mexican restaurant next door...oh sooo good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Clean rooms, nice hotel. Nice, safe area. The breakfast is merely a pastry and coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I will utilize again in the future! It's beautiful and quaint!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location! EXCELLENT staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It was a great time. IT took three tries to get a room at check in and unfortunately we got the room by the cleaning staffs area, pool and ice machine. It was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Great Hotel. Would recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Accommodating hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I forgot to print my tickets for an event and they printed it for me. There was free coffee 24/7 and free pastries in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kärnten

Gutes Hotel in Burbank

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr sicheren Umgebung mitten in Burbank, unweit der Warner Bros. Studios. Die Zimmer sind freundlich und geräumig. Das Bad war in unserem Fall etwas eng aber das hat nicht weiter gestört. An der Rezeption gibt es 24h einen tollen Kaffeeautomaten (kostenlos) ebenso wie Tee. Den obligatorischen Kaffeekocher im Zimmer gibt es natürlich auch. In der Nähe gibt es ein paar sehr gute Restaurants (unbedingt den Japaner die Straße runter probieren) und für L.A. ist es überraschend leise in der Nacht. Die kleinen Süßigkeiten zum 'Frühstück' sind eine nette Geste des Hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Klasse Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Hier stimmen Bewertung und Realität überein. Schöne, sehr saubere Zimmer. Gute Lage des Hotels. Restaurants zu Fuss erreichbar. Der Oldtimertreff Freitags am Big Boy ist wirklich beeindruckend.
Cons: Check Out Mitarbeiter etwas unfreundlich und genervt. Ansonsten waren die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich
Location: Nahe der Warner Bros. Studios. Zahlreiche Restaurants in der Nähe. Die Jinya Rahmen Bar mit offener Feuerstelle ist ebenfalls zu empfehlen.