Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The front desk staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Hotel was small which gave a homey feel. Lots of great restaurants along street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Comfy beds and heated pool

Posted Jul 16, 2016
There could definitely be more parking. Stayed 2 nights and only found parking out back COMPLETELY full once. Had to park by the pool which barely has any room. But loved everything else. Great staff, great beds, pastries and coffee 7-11
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Helt ok hotell för övernattning i ett par dagar.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stannade i tre nätter, jättebra service, lugnt område och nära till sevärdheter. För att vara ett motel är det helt ok dock är rummen väldigt små för fyra personer. Priset lite i överkant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish hotel close to restaurants and activities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The succulent gardens in pots scattered around the property. The location. The small size friendliness.
Two adults and 2 kids had no trouble getting comfortable. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A 3-minute drive Warner Bros. Studio Tour and also a short drive to Universal Studios . Friendly check-in and plenty of parking. No elevator, so we had to lug our bags up the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situated in burbank close to universal studios.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at the tangerine. Would stay again. Value for money. Smells great to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austria

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Sauber, Frühstück sehr gut, per. sehr freundlich...
Wir machten eine 4-wöchige Reise durch USA West und das war das freundlichste Personal während dieser Zeit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

Great motel in handy location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The tangerine is a classic motel style building but has been refitted with high quality interior. It was nice and comfortable, a great price and very handy for universal studios tour. Would recommend. Staff are all really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal Studios

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Better parking would make it even better. Quiet, and great breakfast bread. A little pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice hotel near many delicious restaurants and close to everything. When I booked the trip on Expedia the description said their was breakfast included but it was not really breakfast to me. The hotel provides pastries and drinks in the morning in the lobby but it is not an actual sit down breakfast like some hotels have which was a little misleading and disappointing. Other than that the hotel was great! We would book a room in the hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
This was our 2nd visit to the hotel! We love the location, delicious restaurants close to the hotel and the amazing pastries for breakfast. They have a 24/7 coffee machine in lobby.