Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice hotel. Staff seater at restaurant very slow.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great motel in good location. Rainy when there so we didn't do as much as hoped. Right next to Long Beach convention center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middle river, mn

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Before booking this hotel double check to see if there is any conventions going on at the hotel. There was a college convention during our stay and it was very loud. We called security due to the loud music, yelling and slamming doors. Security responded very quickly and the noise stopped but started up again about an hour later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEMECULA

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN LONG BEACH

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: FRIENDLINESS AND CLEANLINESS AND COMFORT
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND FROM THE TIME I PARKED MY CAR AT VALET UNTIL THE TIME I LEFT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good customer service

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Friendly staff and nice hotel. Hotel is in a nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Clean. Neat. Great location. Great place for family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Stayed at the Westin before and after having surgery in Long Beach, was extremely happy with the comfort the staff provided me during my stay. Will be staying at Westin's everywhere I can now! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great service by everyone working there and very friendly. I would definitely book this hotel again and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurant and beach

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great location for a quick visit. Good rates and there are lots of good restaurants and things to do within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great price at a great location.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Wanted a quick and convenient getaway while I was visiting family in LA. For the price was able to experience 5 star treatment. They have a great french restaurant located on the property with probably the best Muesli you can find anywhere! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we needed to go

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Very nice hotel, close to where we needed to go and easy walking distance to many dining locations and shopping areas.