Ratings based on 4,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
One night stay. I was impressed with the staff as well as the lobby hotel and continental breakfast which was kindly added by the attentive staff. The room was very clean but small and could be updated. Other than that very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fivestarish

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Quit clean environment hotel was very spacious and the bathroom and shower was nice and big
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Dec 6, 2016
いわゆるエアポートホテルです。乗り継ぎでもない限り特に泊まることもないとは思いますが、部屋は清潔で普通でした。 寝るだけなのでそれ以上のものは期待しないとは思いますが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to LAX

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Beautiful lobby
Didn't like having to pay extra for early check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very convenient location. Neat rooms and good facilities. Drawback: no free breakfast, no free parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

Very close to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The furniture looked a little worn, but the room was very clean. They made really nice accommodations for our family, since my son is in a wheelchair. Only negative aspect is that parking is $35 per day, which I planned for since I read about the fees on their website. We would gladly return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice view, convenient to airport, but....bugs?

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Cool view from the room.
Cons: Well, not having bed bugs would probably be a good place to start.
Great view from room. Close to the airport where I needed to be. At one point I saw a bug crawl across the bed, but thought nothing of it. Next few days I was covered in bites that looked a bit like bed bug bites (3 or 4 at a time in a row). Combined with a slow and rude interaction with the rental car service in their lobby (Nü rental cars), I gotta say this whole hotel is a pass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice, clean and neat hotel 5 min away from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Overall it was a great experience I enjoyed a nice dinnner at the hotel restaurant, Daily Grill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Close to the airport
Airport shuttle was convenient, accommodated our dog, the bar made the best lemon drop martini's I have ever had. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.