Ratings based on 4,356 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

come again

Posted Jul 23, 2017
very nice and clean, easy to access to airport, gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The concierge was friendly and informative. We didn't ask though was given information of nearby places to visit. We found it to be very helpful and we're glad they helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The rooms were good and clean except I found a hair in the bathtub. It was also nice to have the complementary water to make bottles for the baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable feedback and glad that you chose to stay with us. We are constantly committed to improving our guest’s overall experiences and hope to see you again here soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor ct

First visit to california

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel design, layout of the room
Location: Theres beaches close to the hotel.
The hotel is very close to the airport which is a plus for me. the staff are very nice and handle your requests in a timely manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: If you like Authentic Mexican food, there is a "hole in the wall' place called La Fonda about a mile and a half down the road.
The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was pretty friendly. Very convenient to the airport. We had breakfast at the restaurant down stairs, and it was really good. A lot of food! Parking is way to expensive at $35 per night. As any hotel near the airport, you can hear the planes a little. But its not to bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable feedback and glad that you chose to stay with us. We are constantly committed to improving our guest’s overall experiences and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Older hotel with minimal updates to the rooms. The rooms are clean beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable feedback and glad that you chose to stay with us. We are constantly committed to improving our guest’s overall experiences and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room upgrade was great and the Daily Grill menu excellent as was the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

A VERY COMFORTABLE STAY!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The gym was great!!
Cons: The shuttle bus was a little too hot on a very hot day!
Location: Very convenient location near the airport!
The room was very spacious! Very comfortable! I was also given complimentary toothpaste and shaving cream, which i forgot to pack! Staff was very helpful and courteous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. We stay there on the Fourth of July in

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Receptionist at the front desk help us obtain a room where we can watch the fireworks on the Fourth of July
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The best vallet parking, nice room, wonderful expirince
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Marketing Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!