Ratings based on 3,828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: everything - the fact that they have water for you in the room, the beds are very very comfortable, the coffee in the room is excellent.
Cons: don't know
Location: Don't know what there is to do near by - but it is very convenient to the airport which is a plus.
The hotel is excellent - very comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, good location near the airport, I enjoyed my stay even though it was just one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation to la

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was nice would of got 5 stars if didn't have to pay for parking also alittle older hotel didn't have new clean feel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Adequate hotel below memorable employee customer s

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Arrived at hotel valet helping one guest waited and waited until we had to approach valet for assistance. We had to take our luggage out of the car and retrieve a luggage cart which we proceeded to take to the front desk. At the front desk a warm welcoming smile would've gone a long way. The lack of interest from the front desk clerk and the manner in which she spoke only solidified our thoughts of the lack of customer service . We checked in and took our luggage up in the luggage cart across the lobby with no one to ask if we need assistant ( one bell man was busy talking to another bellman) as we walked by. At check out a warm smile awaited us, I explained our experience and that we would not come back. She apologized said she would speak to the manager stepped away and came back saying that the manager was not available but that she would have a manager call us. I am not confident or do I expect that a manager will call the lack of customer service at this hotel made a memory that I like to forget . furthermore I had never stayed at an airport property where the planes were clearly heard throughout the night. I do not recommend this hotel ..........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Smelly and dusty hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport
Cons: Cleaniness
Location: We stopped at Mcdonalds before returning our rental car and taking the shuttle to the hotel for the night. We didn't stay long.
We arrived and thought this is nice. The check-in was fast and pleasant, but when we opened the door to our deluxe room it smelled of mildew and was dusty. We also found crumbs on the chair. Housekeeping wiped the room down and sprayed. They gave us breakfast for the inconvenience. We were very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm desert CA

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great service and friendly staff 😍😋 and awesome accompdations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Westin airport Los Angeles

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Booked this as landing late and wanted a hotel close to the airport. Breakfast was included with the room which was very good. Wood recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

dirty

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: clean the hotel...musty and dirty...clean the hallways....take a little pride
Location: right by the airport very convenient
I arrive on Sunday and there was trash and food on the carpet in the hallways. When I left on Tuesday the same trash and food was still on the carpet in the hallways. I was on the executive floor and the lounge was dirty and smelled terrible. I had water in there and that was it.....the lobby is clean and nice but beyond that I will never stay at this property again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Très bien! Par contre, trop loin des activités! Ne pas séjourner pour visite LA. Endroit alentour médiocre. Vous ne prendrez pas de marche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, close to the airport, quiet ( for being so close to the airport). Nice gift shop.
Had a great time. Checked in at 7 pm. from a long flight that was full of delays. Went down to the Grill and had a glass of wine, and a snack. Everyone was very attentive, food was good. The rooms were clean, and enjoyed being able to make coffee in the morning in the room. Will come back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Advertising on web site should says it's not within walking distance of much. Emphasise the great bus service. Inside the cupboards was very dusty.
Location: Although this hotel was very handy for the airport I didn't realise how far away it was from everything else.
Staff were always polite and helpful. Quick check in. Enjoyed having to a breakfast included. Good view out of the window.