Ratings based on 3,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by.
Stayed here after a Memorial Service for my Father-in-law. From the moment we stepped out of the car to Valet, all the staff was very attentive, friendly and polite. Ivan at the check in desk was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Right in the heart of old town Pasadena!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Professional and friendly staff! The room was wonderful and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Extremely impressed with the staff, it says a lot when they call you by name in the phone and in person! I highly recommend the Westin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, United States of America

Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: - Location, friendly staff, and the hotel is really kept up well.
Cons: The only "down" side to this hotel are the restaurant prices. It would be nice if the lobby had free coffee for the early risers.
Location: Close to the downtown shops, restaurants & tea shops - This is a town for tea lovers. They used have have a great bookstore downtown but its gone now
- The staff is always friendly - everyone from the front desk personnel to the person cleaning up the rooms. - While it is within walking distance to the downtown area, they DO have a free shuttle/van which will take you to nearby locations and pick you up again (I always slip the driver a couple of bucks as a thank you). - The only down side to this hotel is the overly high prices of drinks and meals in their restaurant. Come ON, $5.00 for a cup of coffee??? One morning when it was raining outside, we sat down, looked at the menu and then got up and walked out. There are LOTS of really good (and reasonable) restaurants in the area - even within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to excellent resturants and freeway

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only stayed one night,but very satisfied. This hotel is definitely on the top of the list when staying in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We had great experience here. The service was amazing, the hotel staff offered to vacuum our carpet for our baby. The room was also spacious and clean. Hope they will maintain this excellent of service and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Included breakfast makes it a good deal to stay. Room is a little small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Staff at check in was very out going, personable, and helped me secure an up graded room. Room was beautiful and bed was comfortable. Hotel was located just blocks from Old Town Pasadena which allowed great food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and centrally located

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The staff was friendly and professional. I would diffently stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrico

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Muy agradable el perdonal,el hotel bastante cómodo y limpio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's all about the location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Checking was a nightmare just bc I didn't have my guest name on the reservation they weren't allowing my guest to check in. I had to call Expedia and add my guest name to the reservations in order for the hotel to check her in. What an inconvenience if u ask me. After a eighteen hour shirt this is not something, I wan to deal with.