Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 punti su 5 proprio NO!!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Il letto comodo.
Cons: La pulizia.
Location: Subito all'uscita della Highway e vicino ad un venditore di ottimi donut h24 !
Abbiamo scelto questo motel perchè tutto sommato era economico per essere a Los Angeles ed aveva un punteggio che lo faceva pensare decoroso ... passi che si trova dietro un gommista, ma la pulizia è inesistente!! Dalla moquette, agli asciugamani al bagno, orribile! Niente phon, quando richiesto ce ne è stato portato uno non funzionante. L'unica persona con cui abbiamo avuto contatti è stata gentile, ma inutile!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
El personal perfecto, el hotel en si, hotel aceptable Calidad/Precio!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Place was ok, about what I was expecting for the price. Wasn't terribly happy with the $5 fee to insure that I returned the room key. Luckily I had a bit of cash on me. I called and asked for a wake up call ... it never happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gucci

best bang for your buck

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
it was a decent hotel bad area nice staff but overall it was ok would I stay there again probably not
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but....

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The motel itself is in a seedy part of town. Surrounded by car repair shops, tucked in behind one! Nice room though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

2-Star Motel. Definitely Not a 3-Star Motel.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
At times the room smelled of urine depending on the level of the AC/Air used and at times the pillows and at times the bed sheets smelled of vomit. You had to call the front desk to ask them to open the gate since you can only enter the parking lot one way and exit one way. It is decent for the neighborhood that it is in. It's definitely not a 3 star hotel. That is deceiving on Hotel.com's reviews. I liked the flat screen tv however if the volume is too high it will vibrate against the wall and I was concerned about the next door neighbors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colmar

Hôtel mal situé

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Hôtel mal situé , personnel de l'hôtel pas très accueillant
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesper

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok för en natts övernattning. Bråkigt område, även på hostlet. Ingen garanterad parkering. Tom. personalen verkar rädd då receptionen ser ut som en banklucka.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from michigan

RUN FOR YOUR LIFE! !! MAY AS WELL SLEEP OUTSIDE

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't want to sleep,touch the floor, bed, chairs,table,shower,or anything, covers, towels and sheets were dirty and Walls dirty. If I could've lived in a bubble for the night I would've. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my WORST enemy... price was cheap though, just not worth the hassle and uncomfort of being about to sleep.