Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel to the beach

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Location: The location is not nice. There are many automobile repair stores and Mexican stores, which makes the location unsafe, unclean and noisy.
I stayed at the hotel for two days. The room was clean and quiet, but the dryer was broken. Overall, I think the hotel is OK to stay. There is fast wifi, TV, and microwave. However, the location didn't look safe and quiet. There are many automobile repair stores.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The condition
Location: fast food only
The room was dirty and I could smell the smoking even it was classified as non-smoking room. Although there were microwave and fridge in the room, there was no hot water or glass provide. The room condition was so terrible. The room next to us was so loud even after midnight. It was so scared to stay there for even one night as I didn't feel safe at all. I would never book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

DO NOT RENT HERE

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: BULLDOZE IT AND REBUILD
Location: RUN, DON''T WALK, RUN AWAY
STINKS ENOUGH TO GAG A MAGGOT. LOOKS LIKE BLOOD SPLATTERS ON WALLS AND CEILING FILTHY FURNITURE HOLES IN THE BEDDING CARPETS CURTAINS.. OPERATOR DOES NOT SPEAK ENGLISH OR REFUSES TO. REMINDS ME OF THE DRUG DENS OF THE 70'S
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location; access to freeways and main streets

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, overall condition and price
Cons: Burn holes in the comforter...smoking room or not, no good.
Overall an OK stay. The walls are thin so if you like peace and quite...good luck. I had loud neighbors with kids and I think the housekeeping had kids with them too. They started in at 8am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Dont stay if you're a tourist

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Definitely not somewhere for tourists to stay. I recommend paying extra $ to stay in Hollywood. Left here after 1 night, loud music, sirens and the walls are paper thin. The neighborhood is dodgy as, you wouldnt want to be walking around at night.
5 out of 5
by Junior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Cover stink, towels didn't look as clean, while unpacking for the night, there were roaches crawling on the wall. Just disgusting ! I will never get a room here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Police outside every other night. People singing at 3am right outside your room. Worst motel I have stayed in. Refused to give refund when we changed hotel half way through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great surprises

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Tucked in the corner a great surprise the tubs are long and excellent the place was clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff was awesome