Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The kitchen that came with the studio was very convenient.
Cons: Check in.
Location: Location was a bit scary at night but other than that, it was very close to the beach.
I drove just about 2 hours to arrive to this hotel because of how far I live, just to come and find out that there were no rooms available and i had to wait over an hour to get a room. I understand that housekeeping could not keep up because it was all sold out but it was a bit frustrating. I had manged my time wisely because i had somewhere to be that afternoon. That night when I came back to the room, there was a man following us from the elevator all the way to our room. Security ended up showing up and handling the situation and escorted us to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Perfect location close to the airport, the beach, restaurants and grocery shop. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The 2 room hotel suite, renovated, surpassed by far my expectations. The hotel is in renovations so the breakfast room was not available. They did, however, offered breakfast to go. I definetely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Great experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. We had a family suite with two bedrooms and efficient kitchenette. Even under construction the breakfast was good. Only downfall the train noise may upset some it was ok for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Centrally located hotel with nice amenities.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: A studio apartment style with a fully functioning kitchen. The internet worked well. The pool looked nice.
Cons: Remove the charge for parking.
Location: Lots of shopping in the area, great beach area with volleyball, boarding and surfing, very beautiful area to see.
Short drive from the expressway and another short drive to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We were only there for an overnight and in that our t.v. didn't work and no staff to address this issue until the next day. I was also charged a $10 per day (total $20) parking fee without being asked if we even had a car. When I brought the issues to the front desk I never heard back from the manager regarding compensation. I was in S. Cal to handle the affairs of my father who passed and the front desk clerk continued to tell me of her loss of a relative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weldon Ca

GREAT STAY. RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Size of the suite. Very family friendly. staff tried so hard to make everyone comfortable.Will stay here again.
Cons: THEY HAD ADVERTISE THEY HAD A SHUTTLE THAT WENT TO LAX AIRPORT, BUT WHEN WE ASKED ABOUT IT, THEY SAID THEIR HOTEL DIDN'T. WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Location: it was easy to get to, and even easier to get to the Airport, We needed to go to Costco and it was right there.great area for shopping and freeway.
We were taking our children to LAX to fly out. so I found this hotel on line. we were going to spend one day and ended spending two. We had a 2 bedroom suite. We were all so pleased with the rooms. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. the staff was so pleasing and nice. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerman, Ca

Honest & Convenient hotel, close to food.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
My family and I really enjoyed the courteous service here. Not to mention, I left behind a bag with medication, and they were kind enough to hold it for me. Our family definitely appreciated the staff and look forward to returning in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Georgetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the forum where we were going

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We only did am over night stay but the room was spacious enough for 3 people to sleep comfortably.